Python Job

Company Name: Object frontier Software Pvt Ltd
Address: Object frontier Software Pvt Ltd Chennai India
Contact Person: Krishnavarna
Email: krishnavarna.vijaysrinivasan@objectfrontier.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
08/09/2021 Python Chennai Radha G CONTUS --- hrteam@contus.in
23/08/2021 Python Bangalore Rajamurugan Siva Kreditbee 9035748543 rajamurugan.siva@kreditbee.in
18/08/2021 Python Chennai Ayyappan P iOPEX Technologies --- ayyappan.p@iopex.com
04/08/2021 Python Delhi Bahar Movinture India Pvt. Ltd. --- bahar@movinture.com
02/08/2021 Python Hyderabad Janani janakiraman Face Infinics --- janani@faceinfinics.com
18/07/2021 Python Vishakhapatnam Luke Prospecta Technologies India Pvt Ltd --- lukec@prospectatech.com
12/07/2021 Python Bangalore Mala Omega Healthcare Management Services Pvt. Ltd. --- Mala.Senthilkumar@omegahms.com
09/07/2021 Python Bangalore Anand Vadakepat Corp Placements --- anand@corpplacements.co.in
01/07/2021 Python Bangalore Anand Vadakepat Corp Placements --- anand@corpplacements.co.in
26/06/2021 Python Chennai Nandhini Pratap Cybersecurity works --- nandhini.prathap@cybersecurityworks.com
24/06/2021 Python Kochi Siva kumar Nair Applexus Technologies --- sivakumar.nair@applexus.com