Microsoft .Net Job

Company Name: Ratna Global Technologies
Address: 3rd Floor, Western Aqua, Hi-Tech City, Whitefields, Kondapur, Hyderabad-500084, Telangana.
Contact Person: Alivelu
Email: alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
19/07/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Shilpa Dhawan AMANTYA TECHNOLOGIES --- shilpa@amantyatech.com
18/07/2021 Microsoft .Net Vishakhapatnam Luke Prospecta Technologies India Pvt Ltd --- lukec@prospectatech.com
18/07/2021 Microsoft .Net Hyderabad Shashi Sinha Sparshcorp Support solutions pvt ltd --- shashi.sinha@sparshcorp.com
12/07/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Mala Omega Healthcare Management Services Pvt. Ltd. --- Mala.Senthilkumar@omegahms.com
01/07/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Anand Vadakepat Corp Placements --- anand@corpplacements.co.in
21/06/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Karthik Sunder CareerNet Consulting 8951225368 karthik.sunder@careernet.co.in
12/06/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
30/05/2021 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon urmimala sarkar NTT Data --- Urmimala.sarkar@nttdata.com
15/05/2021 Microsoft .Net Jaipur Sharthak Acharjee Celebal Technologies --- sharthak.acharjee@celebaltech.com