The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1669 16/06/2021 SAP Pune Himja Joshi Gauri Technologies Private Ltd. 09586348877 himja.joshi@gauri.com
1668 14/06/2021 AWS Bangalore Gururaj Bhat Simeio --- gbhat@simeio.com
1667 12/06/2021 Cloud Computing Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
1666 12/06/2021 Angular Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
1665 12/06/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
1664 12/06/2021 Python Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
1663 12/06/2021 Java Bangalore Vinay Kumar Sonata software Limited --- vinaykumar.ks@sonata-software.com
1661 12/06/2021 Performance / Load Testing with Jmeter Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1660 12/06/2021 Microsoft .Net Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1659 12/06/2021 SharePoint Admin Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1658 12/06/2021 Salesforce Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1657 12/06/2021 Hadoop Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1656 12/06/2021 tableau Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1655 12/06/2021 AWS Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1654 12/06/2021 Node JS Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1653 12/06/2021 React JS Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1652 12/06/2021 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Mumbai Snehal Avartan technologies 8104798434 snehal.jadhav@avartantech.co.in
1651 12/06/2021 Angular Bangalore Viswateja KNS Technologies --- viswateja@knstek.com
1650 12/06/2021 DELL EMC Bangalore Gayatri Javi Systems 8810424065 info@fox-technology.co.uk
1649 12/06/2021 Android Bangalore Anitha k Bluebird India --- anithak@bluebirdcorp.com
1648 12/06/2021 Salesforce Pune Human Resource Team Pletra Technologies India Pvt Ltd --- hr@pletratech.com
1647 11/06/2021 Linux Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1646 11/06/2021 Networking Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1645 09/06/2021 SQL Server Chennai Felix Avasoft 9500078300 felix@avasoft.com
1644 09/06/2021 Data Engineer Chennai Felix Avasoft 9500078300 felix@avasoft.com
1643 09/06/2021 Salesforce Pune Human Resource Team Pletra Technologies India Pvt Ltd --- hr@pletratech.com
1642 07/06/2021 iOS Pune Dnyaneshwari Nimje Falco eMotors Pvt Ltd --- dnyaneshwari.nimje@falcoemotors.com
1641 03/06/2021 Django Mumbai Madhavi Dataviv Technologies --- madhvi@dataviv.in
1640 03/06/2021 Python Mumbai Madhavi Dataviv Technologies --- madhvi@dataviv.in
1639 03/06/2021 React JS Mumbai Madhavi Dataviv Technologies --- madhvi@dataviv.in
1638 03/06/2021 Node JS Mumbai Madhavi Dataviv Technologies --- madhvi@dataviv.in
1637 03/06/2021 Flutter Application Development Mumbai Madhavi Dataviv Technologies --- madhvi@dataviv.in
1636 03/06/2021 Oracle Sales Cloud Bangalore Divya Apex IT India --- divya.basavaraju@apexit.com
1635 31/05/2021 AWS Bangalore Sandhya Sathya SISA Information Security Pvt. Ltd --- sandhya.sathya@sisainfosec.com
1634 31/05/2021 Angular Faridabad Khushboo Virmani Agdova Technologies. --- khushboo@agdova.com
1633 31/05/2021 Node JS Pune Shivangi BNT SOFT PVT LTD --- shivangi.nigam@bnt-soft.com
1632 31/05/2021 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1631 31/05/2021 Web Designing Faridabad Khushboo Virmani Agdova Technologies. --- khushboo@agdova.com
1630 31/05/2021 React JS Bangalore Bhavya Spandan Aiplex Software --- HR@aiplex.com
1629 31/05/2021 Web Designing Pune Shashank Priyadarshi The Datatech Labs --- shashank.priyadarshi@tdtl.world
1628 31/05/2021 Microsoft 365 Pune Shashank Priyadarshi The Datatech Labs --- shashank.priyadarshi@tdtl.world
1624 30/05/2021 Certified Ethical Hacker V11 -CEH-v11 Noida Sakshi Maheshwari Outworx --- sakshi.maheshwari@outworx.com
1622 30/05/2021 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon urmimala sarkar NTT Data --- Urmimala.sarkar@nttdata.com
1621 29/05/2021 MERN Stack Full Developer Bangalore Divya Code city Pvt Ltd --- d.dwivedi@codecity.in
1620 29/05/2021 Angular Bangalore Divya Code city Pvt Ltd --- d.dwivedi@codecity.in
1619 29/05/2021 Angular Chennai Anuradha Prasannakumar Botree Software Int. Pvt Ltd --- anuradha.p@botree.co.in
1618 29/05/2021 C Programming Bangalore Veena Vishwanath Nagravision India Private Limited --- veena.vishwanath@nagra.com
1617 29/05/2021 C++ Bangalore Veena Vishwanath Nagravision India Private Limited --- veena.vishwanath@nagra.com
1616 27/05/2021 Drupal Bangalore Divya Code city Pvt Ltd --- d.dwivedi@codecity.in
1615 27/05/2021 Salesforce Chennai Riaz Episource --- ahamedriaz.rajamohamed@episource.com
1614 27/05/2021 Data Warehouse Chennai Riaz Episource --- ahamedriaz.rajamohamed@episource.com
1613 27/05/2021 Mean Stack Chennai Riaz Episource --- ahamedriaz.rajamohamed@episource.com
1612 27/05/2021 Python Chennai Riaz Episource --- ahamedriaz.rajamohamed@episource.com
1610 25/05/2021 Oracle Mumbai Suhas Suresh Mainkar Atos Global IT Solutions and Services Pvt.Ltd --- suhas.mainkar@atos.net
1609 24/05/2021 Unity Pune Dipti Bokil Aespaes Lab Pvt Ltd --- hr.xrguerrilla@gmail.com
1608 24/05/2021 Red Hat OpenShift Bangalore Abid Matoo Infosys --- amatoo@redhat.com
1607 24/05/2021 Full Stack Web Development Noida Shilpa Shukla Adita Technologies --- shilpa.s@aditatechnologies.com
1606 24/05/2021 Salesforce Noida Shilpa Shukla Adita Technologies --- shilpa.s@aditatechnologies.com
1605 24/05/2021 Red Hat Bangalore Abid Matoo Infosys --- amatoo@redhat.com
1604 24/05/2021 Linux Bangalore Abid Matoo Infosys --- amatoo@redhat.com
1603 24/05/2021 Networking Mysore Ramandeep Singh Outworx --- ramandeep.singh@outworx.com
1602 24/05/2021 Cloud Computing Hyderabad Alivelu Ratna Global Technologies --- alivelu.ravula@ratnaglobaltech.com
1601 18/05/2021 System Administration Hyderabad Nagini T Cloudlyncsol --- nagini@cloudlyncsol.com
1600 18/05/2021 Flutter Application Development Mumbai Ravi Vaswani Tripund Solutions --- ravi.vaswani@tripund.co.in
1599 18/05/2021 Angular Bangalore Ankit shrivastava Groupsoft US --- ankit.srivastava@groupsoftus.com
1598 15/05/2021 Web Designing Chennai Rekha K. Flendzz Technologies (P) Ltd. --- rekhaskarthikeyan@flendzz.com
1597 15/05/2021 Unity 3D Fundamentals Bangalore Atul Ranjan Vmoksha Technologies Pvt Ltd --- atul.ranjan@vmokshagroup.com
1596 15/05/2021 Networking Noida Gurjeet Singh Tech mahindra --- GS00592667@TechMahindra.com
1595 15/05/2021 Data Warehouse Pune Shweta Mahajan Data Entrega India Pvt. Ltd --- hr@dataentrega.com
1594 15/05/2021 Microsoft .Net Jaipur Sharthak Acharjee Celebal Technologies --- sharthak.acharjee@celebaltech.com
1593 15/05/2021 iOS Pune Dnyaneshwari Nimje Falco eMotors Pvt. Ltd. --- dnyaneshwari.nimje@falcoemotors.com
1592 15/05/2021 Magento - Kavitha V2Soft --- kavithahs@v2soft.com
1591 13/05/2021 JavaScript Bangalore Veena Viswanath Invisible Technologies --- veena.viswanth@invisible.email
1590 13/05/2021 Application Development Bangalore Ankit shrivastava Groupsoft US --- ankit.srivastava@groupsoftus.com
1589 12/05/2021 Angular Gurgaon Bhavya Sharma Dhwani RIS --- bhavya.sharma@dhwaniris.com
1588 12/05/2021 React JS Gurgaon Bhavya Sharma Dhwani RIS --- bhavya.sharma@dhwaniris.com
1587 11/05/2021 Mcafee DC Bangalore Justin Value Point Systems Pvt Ltd --- justin.p@valuepointsystems.com
1586 11/05/2021 Linux Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1585 11/05/2021 AWS Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1584 11/05/2021 Networking Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1583 11/05/2021 Android Bangalore Sowmya S Instahire --- sowmya.s@instahire.us
1582 11/05/2021 Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1581 11/05/2021 Middleware Hyderabad Murali Kothakota cricclubs --- murali@cricclubs.com
1579 05/05/2021 Cisco Routing and Switching Chennai Nisha P Zilogic Systems --- nisha.p@zilogic.com
1578 02/05/2021 Microsoft Azure Hyderabad Priyadarshini Dabbani Pactera Edge --- priya.dabbani@pacteraedge.com
1575 18/04/2021 Node JS Bangalore Pratishtha Bajpayee Hello Space --- pratishtha@hellospace.ai
1574 18/04/2021 Software Testing Bangalore Pratishtha Bajpayee Hello Space --- pratishtha@hellospace.ai
1573 18/04/2021 SQL Server Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1572 18/04/2021 JavaScript Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1571 18/04/2021 HTML5 Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1570 18/04/2021 PHP Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1569 18/04/2021 CCIE Mumbai Niti Rotostat Services Pvt. Ltd. --- niti.chaturvedi@rotostat.in
1568 18/04/2021 CCNP Mumbai Niti Rotostat Services Pvt. Ltd. --- niti.chaturvedi@rotostat.in
1567 18/04/2021 CCNA Mumbai Niti Rotostat Services Pvt. Ltd. --- niti.chaturvedi@rotostat.in
1566 18/04/2021 JavaScript Bangalore Sweta AgilePoint --- hr_india@agilepoint.com
1565 18/04/2021 HTML5 Bangalore Sweta AgilePoint --- hr_india@agilepoint.com
1564 18/04/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Sweta AgilePoint --- hr_india@agilepoint.com
1563 14/04/2021 Unity Delhi Sanyam Abhiwan Technology --- hr@abhiwan.com
1560 14/04/2021 PHP Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1559 14/04/2021 Java Delhi Poonam Rawat Internet Research Bureau (IRB --- poonam.rawat@irbureau.com
1558 14/04/2021 UiPath Bangalore Anjum Ara Avanze Technologies Pvt Ltd --- anjum.ara@avanzegroup.com
1557 12/04/2021 Web Development Hyderabad Siva Naga Raju Osmosys Software Solutions --- sivanagaraju.m@osmosys.asia
1556 10/04/2021 MuleSoft Bangalore Rajesh GN Informerica --- GNRaj@infomericainc.com
1555 09/04/2021 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1554 09/04/2021 Node JS Bangalore Sharath Netanalytiks --- sharath.netanlytics@gmail.com
1553 09/04/2021 React JS Bangalore Sharath Netanalytiks --- sharath.netanlytics@gmail.com
1552 09/04/2021 User Experience Design UX / UI Bangalore Sharath Netanalytiks --- sharath.netanlytics@gmail.com
1551 09/04/2021 PHP Bangalore Sharath Netanalytiks --- sharath.netanlytics@gmail.com
1550 09/04/2021 MERN Stack Full Developer Bangalore Sharath Netanalytiks --- sharath.netanlytics@gmail.com
1549 06/04/2021 IT Infrastructure Bangalore Amrut M Patil VuNet Systems --- amrut@vunetsystems.com
1548 05/04/2021 Java Chennai Partha sarathy Klaus IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- parthasarthy.m@klausit.com
1547 05/04/2021 Java Bangalore Partha sarathy Klaus IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- parthasarthy.m@klausit.com
1546 05/04/2021 Linux for System Administrators-VMWare Bangalore Swapnil joshi Shinrai Technologies --- swapniljoshi1989@gmail.com
1545 02/04/2021 Mobile Application Development Chennai ANJANA M Micromen Software Solutions Private Limited --- anjana@micromen.com
1544 02/04/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Partha sarathy Klaus IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- parthasarthy.m@klausit.com
1543 31/03/2021 Total Quality Management Delhi Fahd Khan Newgen Software Technologies --- fahd-khan@newgen.co.in
1542 31/03/2021 SQL Server Mumbai Nisha Singh rbhu Analytics --- njd@rbhu.in
1541 31/03/2021 Azure Storage Pune Faheem Momin Wow InfoBiz Pvt. Ltd. --- Talents@wowinfobiz.com
1540 27/03/2021 Drupal Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1539 27/03/2021 PHP Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1538 27/03/2021 React JS Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1537 27/03/2021 Python Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1536 27/03/2021 HTML5 Application Development Fundamentals Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1535 27/03/2021 Middleware Delhi Darshan Bir Singh Sanchay Tech --- darshan@sanchaytech.com
1534 27/03/2021 Front-End Web Development Delhi Darshan Bir Singh Sanchay Tech --- darshan@sanchaytech.com
1533 27/03/2021 Unity 3D Fundamentals Bangalore Venkatesh A rao Vingineering® Technology Solutions --- a.venkatesh@vingineering.com
1532 27/03/2021 Salesforce Developer Bhubaneshwar asha Spikewell India Pvt Ltd --- info@spikewell.com
1531 27/03/2021 DevOps Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1530 27/03/2021 Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1529 27/03/2021 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Gouri Hiremath Anthology --- GouriM@anthology.com
1526 26/03/2021 Microsoft SQL Administration Chennai Ganesh Kumar Customer Analytics India Pvt ltd --- GaneshKumar.A@customeranalytics.com
1525 26/03/2021 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Chennai Ganesh Kumar Customer Analytics India Pvt ltd --- GaneshKumar.A@customeranalytics.com
1524 26/03/2021 Microsoft .Net Chennai Ganesh Kumar Customer Analytics India Pvt ltd --- GaneshKumar.A@customeranalytics.com
1523 25/03/2021 UiPath : RPA Advanced Design and Development Hyderabad Anil Baddela Kagool --- abaddela@kagool.com
1521 25/03/2021 VMware Noida Harsh Kapoor Stefanini Group --- Harsh.Kapoor@stefanini.com
1520 25/03/2021 EMC Avamar Administration, Installation and Configuration Noida Harsh Kapoor Stefanini Group --- Harsh.Kapoor@stefanini.com
1519 25/03/2021 Confluence and JIRA Noida Harsh Kapoor Stefanini Group --- Harsh.Kapoor@stefanini.com
1515 24/03/2021 React JS Chennai Nirmala Harish Rayafeel Technologies --- nirmala@publishman.com
1514 24/03/2021 Microsoft .Net Chennai Haridass Supriya Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd --- Supriya.Haridass@logicinfo.com
1511 24/03/2021 Software Testing Bangalore Sonalin Rath Connect wise --- Sonalin.Rath@Connectwise.com
1510 24/03/2021 Automation Testing Bangalore Sonalin Rath Connect wise --- Sonalin.Rath@Connectwise.com
1509 23/03/2021 Unity Noida Gunjan Gupta Veative Labs --- gunjan.gupta@veative.com
1508 23/03/2021 Microsoft SharePoint Pune Ranjit Gaikwad Exelligent Technologies --- ranjit@exelligenttech.com
1507 23/03/2021 Microsoft Dynamics Pune Ranjit Gaikwad Exelligent Technologies --- ranjit@exelligenttech.com
1506 23/03/2021 Microsoft Azure Pune Ranjit Gaikwad Exelligent Technologies --- ranjit@exelligenttech.com
1505 22/03/2021 Unity Pune Dipti Bokil Aespaes Lab Pvt Ltd --- hr.xrguerrilla@gmail.com
1504 22/03/2021 Web Development Delhi Kanika Bhatia Opensense Labs --- kanika.b@opensenselabs.com
1503 19/03/2021 Microsoft SQL Development Chennai Kavya Gajapathy Acies Global --- kavya@aciesglobal.com
1502 19/03/2021 SQL Server Chennai Kavya Gajapathy Acies Global --- kavya@aciesglobal.com
1501 19/03/2021 Developing SQL 2016 Data Models (SSAS) Chennai Kavya Gajapathy Acies Global --- kavya@aciesglobal.com
1500 19/03/2021 Implementing a SQL 2016 Data Warehouse (SSIS) Chennai Kavya Gajapathy Acies Global --- kavya@aciesglobal.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company