Reactjs Job

Company Name: Molecular Connections Pvt. Ltd.
Address: Bangalore
Contact Person: Beena
Email: beena.a@molecularconnections.com
Phone: 9448062962

Designation :  UI Developer (Reach JS)

  • 0-5 years of overall experience of building web applications
  • Programming expertise in React js (Must have) /  Node js (Good to have)/ Express js (Good to have)
  • Excellent Communication skills
  • Exposure to Sass, Grunt, Node js
  • Self-driven and a team player
  • Strong verbal and written communication skills.

 

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
30/11/2019 Angular Chennai Vijayakumar.J SOPHISTA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 044 - 4264 1345 Vijay@SophistaSoftware.com
14/11/2019 Ionic - Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
04/11/2019 Android TV Bangalore Ramu Silicon Tech One 7259759145 ramu@stoipl.in
04/11/2019 Ionic Chennai Rekha Pegasus 9841657417 rekha.j@pegasusind.in
04/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Balaji Innive Inc 9940626208 bpandurangan@inniveinc.com
11/10/2019 Magento 2 Gurgaon Meenakshi Sethi CTE International 9910181455 hr@cteinternational.net
19/09/2019 Reactjs Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
13/09/2019 Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3) Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
13/09/2019 jQuery Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
13/09/2019 Bootstrap Framework Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in