Android TV Job

Company Name: Silicon Tech One
Address: Bangalore
Contact Person: Ramu
Email: ramu@stoipl.in
Phone: 7259759145

Looking for Android TV Middleware Developers.

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
30/11/2019 Angular Chennai Vijayakumar.J SOPHISTA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 044 - 4264 1345 Vijay@SophistaSoftware.com
19/11/2019 Reactjs Bangalore Beena Molecular Connections Pvt. Ltd. 9448062962 beena.a@molecularconnections.com
14/11/2019 Ionic - Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
04/11/2019 Ionic Chennai Rekha Pegasus 9841657417 rekha.j@pegasusind.in
04/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Balaji Innive Inc 9940626208 bpandurangan@inniveinc.com
11/10/2019 Magento 2 Gurgaon Meenakshi Sethi CTE International 9910181455 hr@cteinternational.net
19/09/2019 Reactjs Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
13/09/2019 Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3) Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
13/09/2019 jQuery Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
13/09/2019 Bootstrap Framework Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
12/09/2019 Magento 2 Goa Tracy Faria Allure Software Pvt Ltd 7972213879 hr@allureinc.co
12/09/2019 Magento Goa Tracy Faria Allure Software Pvt Ltd 7972213879 hr@allureinc.co