CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Job

Company Name: Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd
Address: E-71, Sector – 6, NOIDA – 201301 UP
Contact Person: A P Singh
Email: aps@infocaredigital.co.in
Phone: 9918201820

Looking for 15 server L1 trained/ experienced hardware/storage/Basic Network trained engineers in Delhi and NCR.

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
12/12/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Chennai Kamaladhar D Intertouch Hospitality Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd 9581783190 kamaladhar.d@intertouch.com
02/12/2019 Cisco Wireless Noida jasminder kohli Velocis 9350580972 jasminder.kohli@velocis.in
10/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore Dheeraj Kumar ASM Technologies --- dheeraj.kumar@asmltd.com
07/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Gurgaon Nidhi Kumra Ahuja Wipro --- nidhi.kumra@koenig-solutions.com
31/10/2019 Cisco Collaboration Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
31/10/2019 CCDE Written 2.1 Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
31/10/2019 CCIE Collaboration Written Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
31/10/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
31/10/2019 CCDA Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
25/10/2019 CCNA Security (Implementing Cisco Network Security) Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
25/10/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
25/10/2019 CCNA Wireless Bangalore Divya Altran 8861727914 divya.b@altran.com
14/10/2019 CCNP Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
14/10/2019 CCNA Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
26/09/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Bangalore Senni Digital Track Solutions 9901307733 jobassistant@sukimo.tech
26/09/2019 Cisco Collaboration Bangalore Senni Digital Track Solutions 9901307733 jobassistant@sukimo.tech
19/09/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au