Biztalk Job

Company Name: ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES
Address: Mumbai
Contact Person: Aparna Kamerkar
Email: hrm.abigail@gmail.com
Phone: 9137053123

Role

Biztalk Developer

Location

Airoli

Experience

3+  years

Budget

9 LPA

Notice period

immediate to 15 days

Mandatory Skills:

Must have  hands on development experience in Biztalk ESB.

 

 

·         Must have Biztalk esb  development experience and esb portal experience

·         Must have  biztalk server development , administration  and Architecture experience 

                                

·         Migration of current services to ESB.

·         Experience in administration Portal.

·         Should have hands on exp on 2013 or 2016 version.

 

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
13/12/2019 Microsoft SQL Administration Chennai venkatesh 3i Infotech --- venkatesh.krishnamurthy@3i-infotech.com
13/12/2019 SQL Server Chennai Nivedha Ladera Technology 7358064242 nivedha.v@laderatechnology.com
02/12/2019 Microsoft SQL Administration - Yashwanth Kasam Mindtree --- yashwanth.kasam@mindtree.com
02/12/2019 Microsoft .Net Noida hemaraj k Technomax 9787476363 hemaraj@tmax.in
01/12/2019 Windows Powershell - M Sathish Zoho 9841221636 pssresume@zoho.com
30/11/2019 Microsoft SQL Server 2016 Chennai sivasankaran 3i Infotech --- sivasankaran.ramachandran@3i-infotech.com
20/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Hyderabad HR Ray Business Technologies 6304425144 hr@raybiztech.com
20/11/2019 MS Office Chennai swadhika.n Vertex Solutions 9841087973 swadhika@vertxsolutions.net
17/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Chennai raj kumar Matsyaa 07358461420 bcrajkumar@matsyaa.com
14/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Thirumalai Srinivasan Adaptivwork 9500034685 natraj@exgensystems.com
13/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Alamelu D Vyapin Software Systems Private Ltd +91-44-24717142 hr@vyapin.com
10/11/2019 AX 2012 R3 Technical - Khalid F. Alhusaynan Saudi Fisheries Company +966-114167800 khaled.alhusaynan@alasmak.com.sa
10/11/2019 Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 Chennai Hemalatha Connective Links Technology 9791074090 hemalatha@connectivelinkstechnology.com
06/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Delhi Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
29/10/2019 Administering Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Databases Gurgaon Sowmya sree PMR Management & Consulting Pvt Ltd 9743544421 sowmya.k@pmrmc.com
18/10/2019 Windows Server Bangalore Anisha Choubey TresVista Analytics LLP 02067704489 anisha.choubey@tresvista.com
18/10/2019 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Anisha Choubey TresVista Analytics LLP 02067704489 anisha.choubey@tresvista.com
15/10/2019 ASP.NET (.NET Framework): Implementing Web APIs Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
15/10/2019 ASP.NET (.NET Framework): Client-Side Development Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
15/10/2019 ASP.NET Core: Using Layouts, CSS and JavaScript Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
15/10/2019 Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
15/10/2019 MCSE Jhansi Priyam Mathur Vayam Infosolutions 9910398476 resourcing.north6@vayaminfosolutions.com
15/10/2019 MCSA Jhansi Priyam Mathur Vayam Infosolutions 9910398476 resourcing.north6@vayaminfosolutions.com
14/10/2019 Windows Server Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
14/10/2019 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
14/10/2019 MCSE Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
11/10/2019 Windows Server Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
26/09/2019 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Aparna Kamerkar ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES 9137053123 hrm.abigail@gmail.com
20/09/2019 Microsoft .Net - K Rajesh MSR COSMOS 9966994767 Rajesh@msr-it.com
19/09/2019 Microsoft 365 Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
19/09/2019 Microsoft Azure Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au