SQL Server Job

Company Name: Sankara Nethralaya
Address: Sankara Nethralaya Chennai
Contact Person: Geetha
Email: ngeetha@snmail.org
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
20/01/2022 SQL Server Mumbai Rajendra Singh Nelito Systems Ltd --- rajendra.singh@nelito.com
18/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
05/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
04/01/2022 SQL Server Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
16/12/2021 SQL Server Chennai Chaitanya Maveric System --- chaitanyakp@maveric-systems.com
10/12/2021 SQL Server Mumbai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
01/11/2021 SQL Server Hyderabad Tulasi Gangisetti GSPANN Technologies, Inc --- tulasi.gangisetti@gspann.com