Microsoft .Net Job

Company Name: Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd
Address: Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd Chennai India
Contact Person: Valliamai
Email: valliammai.t@balbhas.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
20/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore bharathi Quickmovetech --- bharathi.k@quickmovetech.com
18/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
04/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
04/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
01/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
10/12/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
04/12/2021 Microsoft .Net Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
23/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
18/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Pune Alisha Shaikh Alisha Shaikh HR Department Teamlease Regtech Private Limited --- alisha@tlregtech.com
18/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
15/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
15/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Ebin Chacko Flatworld solutions 8880095828 ebin.c@flatworldsolutions.com
03/11/2021 Microsoft .Net - Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Prashant Madiwalar Umlaut Pvt Ltd --- prashant.madiwalar@umlaut.com
01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Dhanaraj S Decisions BPM Services Pvt Ltd --- dhanaraj@decisions.com
01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Chetan Wyzmindz Solutions Pvt. Ltd 9886256660 chetan.khosla@wyzmindz.com