SQL Server Job

Company Name: GSPANN Technologies, Inc
Address: Second Floor, Techno Pearl, Plot No 6/2 & 6/3, Huda Techno Enclave Phase -2, Hitech City, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500081, IN
Contact Person: Tulasi Gangisetti
Email: tulasi.gangisetti@gspann.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
20/01/2022 SQL Server Mumbai Rajendra Singh Nelito Systems Ltd --- rajendra.singh@nelito.com
18/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
05/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
04/01/2022 SQL Server Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
04/01/2022 SQL Server Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
16/12/2021 SQL Server Chennai Chaitanya Maveric System --- chaitanyakp@maveric-systems.com
10/12/2021 SQL Server Mumbai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com