React JS Job

Company Name: Renault Nissan Technology & Business Centre India Pvt. Ltd
Address: Renault Nissan Technology & Business Centre India Pvt. Ltd Chennai India
Contact Person: Arun K Nair
Email: arun.nair@rntbci.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
14/01/2022 React JS Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
30/12/2021 React JS Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
30/12/2021 React JS Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
23/12/2021 React JS Bangalore Aathira Nair Athamas Technologies Pvt. Ltd 8484988979 aathira.nair@athamastech.com
20/12/2021 React JS Bangalore Ramdas S Netzary Infodynamics --- ramdas@netzary.com
19/12/2021 React JS Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
23/11/2021 React JS Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com