Biztalk Job

Company Name: Envecon Global
Address: Noida
Contact Person: Shireen Anis
Email: shireen.anis@envecon.com
Phone:
Course Detail

Looking for Biztalk Trained Candidates

Apply for the Job


Related Jobs

Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
28/05/2020 Microsoft Business Intelligence Mumbai Peyush Rastogi Massif Marketing 022-62437000 peyush@massif.co.in
12/05/2020 Microsoft SharePoint - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
12/05/2020 Microsoft Power Apps - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
12/05/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Pallavi Aptean India Pvt. Ltd. --- pallavi.t@aptean.com
23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Noida Juhi Progressive Infotech Pvt. Ltd. --- careers@progressive.in
23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Hyderabad Team HR Techdimensions IT Solutions --- info@techdimension.in
21/04/2020 MCSA Bangalore santosh Inzoom 07019061588 santosh.kumar@inszoom.com
13/04/2020 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Arti Future Focus Infotech Pvt. Ltd. --- arti.m@focusite.com
13/04/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai RAVISANKAR P Indecommdigital --- ravisankar.p@isgn.com
06/04/2020 AZ-400 Microsoft Certified: Azure DevOps Engineer Expert Gurgaon Sumedha Avantha Technologies Limited --- sgoyal@avanthabsl.com
20/03/2020 AZ-400 Microsoft Certified: Azure DevOps Engineer Expert Noida Team GIIX --- hrdirect@giix.ai
18/03/2020 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Pravin Kumar Softura Pvt Ltd --- praveenp@softura.com
18/03/2020 Microsoft .Net Noida Team Wildnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 9650404446 hr@wildnettechnologies.com
18/03/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Bangalore jerome Carelabs 7708831316 jerome@carelabz.com
18/03/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 New Delhi And NCR indrojit Pragmasys Consulting 9811163714 indrojit.chaudhuri@pragmasys.in
12/03/2020 Windows Server - sachin gupta UNISIS IT SERVICES INDIA PVT.LTD 9369285109 sachin@unisis.co.in
12/03/2020 Microsoft .Net Bangalore B.S.Girish BNV Software 080 4866 9417 jobs@bnvsoftware.com
10/03/2020 C# Essentials Gurgaon anuj gupta HB Software Solutions India P Ltd 9310608304 anujkg243@gmail.com
04/03/2020 Microsoft Dynamics Bangalore Ren Sneha LOCUS IT SERVICES PVT. LTD. 9972611777 es2@locusit.com
04/03/2020 Windows Server Pune Shyam Vidhale Zensar Technologies +91 7447791437 shyam.vidhale@zensar.com
01/03/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai suvitha joseph Nextsphere Technologies 919962565200 Suvitha.joseph@nextsphere.com
01/03/2020 Microsoft .Net Delhi deepak Journey Experts 9818080234 d.joshi@journeyexprts.co.uk