The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for recently Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings
  • Free Training

Top 5 IT skills

  •  Azure
  •  Android Mobile Application Development
  •  Security Testing
  •  Microsoft .Net
  •  VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
2490 24/06/2022 Microsoft .Net - Subash Chandra Bose PIL India Pvt Ltd --- anbae.shiv@gmail.com
2489 24/06/2022 Java - Subash Chandra Bose PIL India Pvt Ltd --- anbae.shiv@gmail.com
2488 23/06/2022 Node JS Gurgaon Diwakar Sriram Sai Mullapudi mCURA Mobile Health Pvt. Ltd --- hr@mcura.com
2487 23/06/2022 React JS Gurgaon Diwakar Sriram Sai Mullapudi mCURA Mobile Health Pvt. Ltd --- hr@mcura.com
2486 23/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sandeep Sharma Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd. --- Sandeep.Sharma@falconautoonline.com
2485 23/06/2022 RPA Business Analysis Fundamentals - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2484 23/06/2022 Full Stack Web Developer with Python - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2483 23/06/2022 Java - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2482 23/06/2022 Python - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2481 23/06/2022 Oracle Database Administration - Bakshish Singh Rackspace --- bakshish.singh@rackspace.com
2480 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Treasury Management - Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2479 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Service Fundamentals - Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2478 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Impelement Workflow - Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2477 17/06/2022 Android App Development with Python Bangalore Irene John Integra Micro Systems (P) Ltd. --- vyvivekyadav22@gmail.com
2475 17/06/2022 Flutter Application Development - K.Santhosh Batechnology --- santhosh@batechnology.org
2473 17/06/2022 VMware Security - Bhagyashree Kharde Galaxy Office Automation Pvt. Ltd. --- bhagyashree.kharde@goapl.com
2470 17/06/2022 DevOps Bangalore Vijay Kumar M Verifone --- vijaykumar.M@verifone.com
2469 15/06/2022 COBIT 2019 Design and Implementation - RAMESH TENDULKAR Anzen Technologies --- rtendulkar@anzentech.com
2467 14/06/2022 Oracle Fusion Applications - Sivakumaran Drivestream India Pvt Ltd. 9962004246 sivakumaran.arumugam@drivestream.com
2466 14/06/2022 SQL Server - Sivakumaran Drivestream India Pvt Ltd. 9962004246 sivakumaran.arumugam@drivestream.com
2465 14/06/2022 CCNP - Hemant Bhatnagar AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- lokeshyadav91@gmail.com
2464 14/06/2022 CCNA - Hemant Bhatnagar AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- lokeshyadav91@gmail.com
2463 13/06/2022 Linux For System Administrators - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2462 13/06/2022 ETL Testing - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2461 13/06/2022 Manual Testing - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2460 13/06/2022 Power BI Fundamentals - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2459 13/06/2022 PostgreSQL Database Administration - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2458 13/06/2022 RestApi - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2457 13/06/2022 Angular 13 - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2456 13/06/2022 PHP Developer - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2455 13/06/2022 Adobe XD CC - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2454 13/06/2022 Selenium 3.0 - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2453 13/06/2022 Node JS - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2452 13/06/2022 Python - Seshasai Srivatsav Mudumba Sree Tech Inc --- srivatsav.m@sreetechinc.com
2451 13/06/2022 GIS Development - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2450 13/06/2022 DBA - Database Administration - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2449 13/06/2022 Networking - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2448 13/06/2022 DevOps Foundation® - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2447 13/06/2022 Drupal - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2446 13/06/2022 JavaScript - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2445 13/06/2022 Node JS - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2444 13/06/2022 React JS - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2443 13/06/2022 Network Administrator - D Sudha SysArc Infomatix Private Limited --- sudha.d@sysarcinfomatix.com
2442 13/06/2022 RUBY, Cucumber, Capybara and Calabash - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2441 13/06/2022 Ruby, Advance Ruby and DevOps - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2440 13/06/2022 Ruby RSpec, Cucumber, Capybara - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2438 10/06/2022 Unreal Engine - Shade Musa Juego Studios --- shademusa@outlook.com
2436 09/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Gurgaon Pavitra Chhetri Anemoi Technology --- Pavitra.chhetri@anemoitechnologies.com
2435 09/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Gurgaon Pavitra Chhetri Anemoi Technology --- Pavitra.chhetri@anemoitechnologies.com
2434 07/06/2022 Android - Spandana Jayanthi Digital Horizons --- spandana.jayanthi@digitalhorizons.net
2432 07/06/2022 Front-End Web Development - R Rahul SIngh FTD India Pvt Ltd --- hr-hyd@ftdi.com
2431 07/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Karan K EINS TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PVT. LTD --- karan@eins.co.in
2430 07/06/2022 Microsoft .Net - Sir Walmart --- saravanakumar.sridharan@walmart.com
2429 03/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Gadaget GAD-A-GET COMPUTERS --- recruitment@gadaget.in
2428 03/06/2022 UI Web Application Training - deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2427 03/06/2022 React JS - deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2426 03/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai K.Divya Dataterrain --- divyak@dataterrain.com
2425 02/06/2022 SITECORE V10 Mumbai Pooja Pandya Mirum --- pooja.pandya@mirumagency.com
2424 02/06/2022 Sitecore (C) Mumbai Pooja Pandya Mirum --- pooja.pandya@mirumagency.com
2421 02/06/2022 Qlik Sense Data Architecture Bangalore Lohith Shanthkumar Solutionec Private Ltd --- lohith.shanthkumar@solutionec.com
2420 02/06/2022 Power BI Developer Bangalore Lohith Shanthkumar Solutionec Private Ltd --- lohith.shanthkumar@solutionec.com
2419 02/06/2022 C Programming - Audrija Banerjee Tejas Networks --- audrijab@tejasnetworks.com
2418 01/06/2022 GRC: Integrated Risk Management (IRM) Implementation - Meghna John ProTechmanize Solutions Pvt Ltd --- meghna@protechmanize.com
2417 01/06/2022 Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing (VAPT) - Meghna John ProTechmanize Solutions Pvt Ltd --- meghna@protechmanize.com
2415 01/06/2022 Automation Testing using Selenium Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2414 01/06/2022 Android Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2413 01/06/2022 Java Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2412 01/06/2022 Magento Bangalore Rajendra MCFADYEN --- rmaheshwarappa@mcfadyen.com
2411 01/06/2022 AWS ( Essential and Developers) - Gaurav Singh Indeffts --- Gaurav.Singh@indeftts.com
2410 01/06/2022 Magento Kolkata Mamtha Codilar Technologies --- mamtha@codilar.com
2409 01/06/2022 Java Bangalore Priya Willwaretech --- priya.a@willwaretech.com
2405 31/05/2022 Embedded Systems Using C Chennai Kalaichelvi PixelExpert Technology & Services Pvt Ltd --- kalaichelvi.d@pixelexpert.net
2404 31/05/2022 SQL Server Chennai deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2403 31/05/2022 Java Chennai deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2401 27/05/2022 React Native Gurgaon Anchal Jaiswal Thoughts2Binary --- Leena.Thakkar@edubridgeindia.in
2400 26/05/2022 Tableau Certified Associate : Server Administration Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2399 26/05/2022 Power BI Fundamentals Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2398 26/05/2022 AWS Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2397 26/05/2022 SharePoint 2019 Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2396 26/05/2022 Tableau Certified Associate : Server Administration Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2395 26/05/2022 Power BI Fundamentals Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2394 26/05/2022 AWS Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2393 26/05/2022 SharePoint 2019 Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2392 24/05/2022 VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP) Bangalore Veena Dn Advance Technologies --- veena@advance-technologies.net
2389 19/05/2022 Networking Bangalore manomita banerjee EF Information Systems Pvt Ltd. 9082117501 manomita.banerjee@ef.com
2388 17/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Chandra Mohan Ratra Naviga --- ChandraMohan.Ratra@navigaglobal.com
2387 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2386 16/05/2022 Azure DevOps + Terraform Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2383 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2382 13/05/2022 Linux - Ishan Mishra GRAVITON RESEARCH CAPITAL LLP --- ishan.mishra@gravitontrading.com
2381 13/05/2022 D365 Gilsha BS Chennai Shan Nazeer Customer Analytics --- shanNazeer.A@Customeranalytics.com
2380 13/05/2022 Firewall Delhi Neelam Evantage IT Consulting Services Pvt Ltd. --- talent@evantageit.com
2379 12/05/2022 Zabbix Delhi Ketaki Narkar VyomLabs --- ketaki.narkar@vyomlabs.com
2377 11/05/2022 System Administration Bangalore Sumathi.D RPS Consulting Pvt Ltd. --- Sumathi.d@rpsconsulting.in
2375 11/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Sowmiya Lycatech Services Private limited --- sowmiya.sampath@lycatech.com
2373 10/05/2022 Networking Bangalore Nayana B Mastercom Technology Services India Pvt Ltd 7795095146 nayana.b@mastercom.co.in
2372 06/05/2022 Python Chennai Preethi Soft Suave Technologies (P) Ltd. --- preethi.murugan@softsuave.com
2370 05/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Delhi sanjeev kashyap World Health Organization --- kashyaps@who.int
2366 04/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Thilaka I Tech India --- thilakavathi.s@itechindia.co
2365 01/05/2022 Unity Mumbai Navneetha SM6tech --- navaneetha.kaggudass@sm6tech.com
2364 01/05/2022 Flutter Application Development Delhi Rashmi Joshi Careplus Systems (P) Ltd. --- rashmi.joshi@healthfolio.in
2363 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2362 30/04/2022 Oracle Application Express (Apex) Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2361 30/04/2022 VMware Cloud Mumbai VISHWAS MORE swan solutions --- Vishwas@swansol.com
2360 30/04/2022 Oracle SQL Chennai Kavitha Optisol Business --- Kavitha.k@optisolbusiness.com
2359 30/04/2022 SQL Server Vishakhapatnam Gopalakrishna P.S.R Maple Software Pvt. Ltd --- gk@maple-software.com
2358 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Visakhapatnam Gopalakrishna P.S.R Maple Software Pvt. Ltd --- gk@maple-software.com
2357 30/04/2022 iOS Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- dharaniya@tricog.com
2356 30/04/2022 Android Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- dharaniya@tricog.com
2355 30/04/2022 Magento Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2354 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2353 30/04/2022 Node JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2352 30/04/2022 Angular Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2351 30/04/2022 PHP Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2350 30/04/2022 React JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2349 30/04/2022 React Native Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2348 30/04/2022 iOS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2347 30/04/2022 Android Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2346 30/04/2022 Flutter Application Development Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2345 30/04/2022 Microsoft Office 365 Bhubaneshwar Suresh P Sysnet Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- suresh.p@sysnetglobal.com
2344 30/04/2022 Active Directory Bhubaneshwar Suresh P Sysnet Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- suresh.p@sysnetglobal.com
2343 30/04/2022 Flutter Application Development - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2342 30/04/2022 Node JS - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2341 30/04/2022 Selenium Fundamentals - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2340 30/04/2022 Automation Testing - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2339 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Faridabad Kriti BCH ELECTRIC LIMITED --- kriti.vaishnavi@bchindia.com
2338 30/04/2022 Android Chennai Rosario Cameo Corporate Services Limited --- hrcoordinator@cameoindia.com
2337 30/04/2022 Angular Chennai Rosario Cameo Corporate Services Limited --- hrcoordinator@cameoindia.com
2336 30/04/2022 Pega Hyderabad Amritha R HTC Global Services --- amritha.kurup@htcindia.com
2335 30/04/2022 Oracle Exadata Bangalore Amritha R HTC Global Services --- amritha.kurup@htcindia.com
2334 30/04/2022 Oracle Application Express (Apex) Hyderabad Ravi Enormous Enormous IT --- tat10@enormousit.com
2333 28/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Pooja Astral Management Consulting Private Limited --- pooja.singh@astral-consulting.com
2332 28/04/2022 Oracle MySQL Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2331 28/04/2022 Angular Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2330 28/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2329 28/04/2022 Cyber Security Noida Smriti Bhaskar Motherson Sumi --- Smriti.Bhaskar@motherson.com
2328 28/04/2022 Cloud Security Noida Smriti Bhaskar Motherson Sumi --- Smriti.Bhaskar@motherson.com
2327 28/04/2022 Microsoft Azure Chennai Rajasekar Cetas Information Technology --- rajasekar.p@cetastech.com
2326 28/04/2022 Office365 End User Chennai Rajasekar Cetas Information Technology --- rajasekar.p@cetastech.com
2325 28/04/2022 CCNP Chennai Ramya 3i Infotech --- ramya.pallerla@3i-infotech.com
2324 28/04/2022 CCNA Chennai Ramya 3i Infotech --- ramya.pallerla@3i-infotech.com
2323 19/04/2022 Linux Pune Simran Rabbit & Tortoise --- simran.patel@rnt.ai
2322 19/04/2022 Python Hyderabad Arun Valipa Talent Kind --- Arun.valipa@talentkind.com
2321 19/04/2022 React JS Hyderabad Arun Valipa Talent Kind --- Arun.valipa@talentkind.com
2320 13/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2319 13/04/2022 Selenium Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2318 13/04/2022 Kotlin Fundamentals Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2317 13/04/2022 CCIE Bangalore Pandari CN Labs --- pandari@cnlabs.in
2316 13/04/2022 CCNP Bangalore Pandari CN Labs --- pandari@cnlabs.in
2315 13/04/2022 Ethical Hacking Associate (EHA) Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2314 13/04/2022 CCNP Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2313 13/04/2022 CCNA Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2312 08/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore jinuraj s Odessa Technologies --- jinuraj.s@odessainc.com
2311 08/04/2022 Office Management and Administration Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2310 08/04/2022 Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2309 08/04/2022 Cyber Security Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2308 08/04/2022 PHP Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2307 08/04/2022 Oracle - HR Vidya Vidya Online Services(Pune) Pvt Ltd. --- hrvol@vidyaonline.in
2306 07/04/2022 IoT Chennai Prathap Niraltek Solutions --- prathap.g@niraltek.com
2305 07/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Prathap Niraltek Solutions --- prathap.g@niraltek.com
2304 05/04/2022 SQL Server Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2303 05/04/2022 C++ Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2302 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2301 05/04/2022 SQL Server Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2300 05/04/2022 C++ Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2299 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2298 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore jinuraj s Odessa Technologies --- jinuraj.s@odessainc.com
2297 03/04/2022 SQL Server Chennai Narayan Sundaram Medical Foundation --- narayanan.ma@smfhospital.org
2296 03/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Narayan Sundaram Medical Foundation --- narayanan.ma@smfhospital.org
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company