The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
2600 29/09/2022 Cisco Cloud Vishakhapatnam Siraz Mohammed Inspire Edge --- siraz.md@inspiredgeit.com
2599 29/09/2022 Avaya Aura Core Components Vishakhapatnam Siraz Mohammed Inspire Edge --- siraz.md@inspiredgeit.com
2598 29/09/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Paaritosh Dabral Stefanini Group --- paaritosh.dabral@stefanini.com
2597 28/09/2022 Service Now IT Service Management Thane Nihanshi Mungekar Service IQ --- nihanshi.mungekar@serviceio.in
2596 28/09/2022 Flutter Application Development Chennai Jansi Rani. V Thiran Technologies Private Limited --- jansirani@thirantech.com
2595 28/09/2022 Web Designing Chennai Jansi Rani. V Thiran Technologies Private Limited --- jansirani@thirantech.com
2594 27/09/2022 HTML , CSS, JavaScript and Typescript – Customized Bangalore Kalpesh Radadiya Nalashaa Solutions LLC --- kalpesh@nalashaa.com
2593 27/09/2022 Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) Mumbai Nikita Patharkar Aarav Global Products & Services Pvt Ltd. --- nikita.patharkar@aaravglobal.in
2592 27/09/2022 Android Chennai Premila Mohanasundaram Hotfoot Technology Solution --- Premila.M@hotfoot.co.in
2591 26/09/2022 Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Bangalore prabhat Ericsson India --- prabhat.p.parashar@ericsson.com
2590 26/09/2022 Dynamics 365 Project Operations - Gokulakrishnan B Sopra Steria --- gokulakrishnan.b@soprasteria.com
2589 26/09/2022 Power Apps with AI Builder Kolkata Ranjan Mukherjee Lateetud 8017663603 ranjan.mukherjee@lateetud.com
2588 26/09/2022 SOC(customized) – Professional - Jesu Antony Caro Olam Information Services Ltd --- jesuantony.a@olamnet.com
2587 20/09/2022 Dynamics 365 Operations (AX7 Technical) Hyderabad Nagalakshmi Better Future Solutions --- lakshmi.p@betterfuturesolutions.com
2586 20/09/2022 Linux For System Administrators Vadodara Seema Pillai Xcort Micro Systems --- seema@xcort.com
2585 20/09/2022 Laravel PHP Framework Bangalore Noel George PValue Solutions PVT LTD --- noel@pvalue.co.in
2584 20/09/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Lokesh Rao IT Galax --- lokesh.r@itgalax.com
2583 16/09/2022 Network Administrator Bangalore Thejaswini Giri Acumera --- tgiri@acumera.com
2582 14/09/2022 Oracle Apps DBA Pune Rajan Kumar Technology Xpress Info Solutions® Pvt. Ltd. --- rajan.kumar@techxis.com
2581 14/09/2022 Go Programming ( Go Lang ) Kolkata Priyanki Das Banerjee Capital Numbers --- priyanki@capitalnumbers.com
2580 14/09/2022 MS Dynamics ERP (Functional) Kolkata Priyanki Das Banerjee Capital Numbers --- priyanki@capitalnumbers.com
2579 14/09/2022 Java Kolkata Priyanki Das Banerjee Capital Numbers --- priyanki@capitalnumbers.com
2578 14/09/2022 SharePoint 2019 Kolkata Priyanki Das Banerjee Capital Numbers --- priyanki@capitalnumbers.com
2577 14/09/2022 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) – Automation Anywhere Kolkata Priyanki Das Banerjee Capital Numbers --- priyanki@capitalnumbers.com
2576 14/09/2022 Oracle Database 11g Gurgaon Deepika Rawat Teamlease Services Ltd --- deepika.rawat@teamlease.com
2575 14/09/2022 JavaScript Hyderabad Balu t Comake It Software --- thirupathi.b@comakeit.com
2574 14/09/2022 Siebel Pune Aditya Satpute Avisys --- aditya.satpute@avisys.in
2573 09/09/2022 Linux Noida ATUL DHOMNE Corporate Infotech Private Limited --- atul.dhomne@cipl.org.in
2572 09/09/2022 Server Administration Noida ATUL DHOMNE Corporate Infotech Private Limited --- atul.dhomne@cipl.org.in
2571 09/09/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida ATUL DHOMNE Corporate Infotech Private Limited --- atul.dhomne@cipl.org.in
2570 09/09/2022 Cisco Cybersecurity Noida ATUL DHOMNE Corporate Infotech Private Limited --- atul.dhomne@cipl.org.in
2569 09/09/2022 Network Administrator Noida ATUL DHOMNE Corporate Infotech Private Limited --- atul.dhomne@cipl.org.in
2568 09/09/2022 iOS Deployment Essentials Bangalore Sneha Zetamp Energy Solutions --- jobzet@zetamp.com
2567 09/09/2022 Front-End Web Development New Delhi And NCR Kunal Shrivastav Centricity --- ks@centricity.co.in
2566 09/09/2022 MongoDB for Developers New Delhi And NCR Shubham Goswami About 50 Hertz Limited --- shubham.g@50hertz.in
2565 09/09/2022 MERN Stack Full Developer Hyderabad Srividya.T Steinbeis India --- hr@steinbeisindia.com
2564 09/09/2022 Microsoft .Net Hyderabad P RADHA KRISHNA M/s Reason Solutions Pvt. Ltd --- rk1612@reasonsolutions.com
2563 09/09/2022 Java Noida Akanksha Pal Foxit eSign --- pal_akanksha@foxitsoftware.com
2561 06/09/2022 Ruby on Rails Indore Eisha Gupta ClecoTech International --- eisha.gupta@clecotech.com
2560 06/09/2022 CCNA - Nishi Pathak eCIFM Solutions Inc. --- nishi@ecifm.com
2559 06/09/2022 Node JS Pune Code Engine HR Codengine Technologies --- hr@codengine.co
2558 02/09/2022 Shell Programming Mumbai Shivesh Khanna Kiya --- shivesh.khanna@kiya.ai
2557 02/09/2022 Linux for Fresher’s Mumbai Shivesh Khanna Kiya --- shivesh.khanna@kiya.ai
2556 02/09/2022 Oracle Data Warehouse Mumbai Shivesh Khanna Kiya --- shivesh.khanna@kiya.ai
2555 30/08/2022 Xamarin Native Application Development Bangalore Manjunath H Samiteon --- manjunath@samiteon.com
2554 30/08/2022 Business Analysis Chennai Gouthaman Skillease --- recruitment.chn2@skillease.com
2553 30/08/2022 Front End Development using ReactJS Ahmedabad hr@binaryrepublik.com Binary Republik --- Nisha Regil
2550 30/08/2022 Microsoft .Net Visakhapatnam MUPPIDI RAMESH Absolin --- mramesh@absolinsoft.in
2549 30/08/2022 React and React Native Vishakhapatnam MUPPIDI RAMESH Absolin --- mramesh@absolinsoft.in
2548 30/08/2022 Flutter Application Development Vishakhapatnam MUPPIDI RAMESH Absolin --- mramesh@absolinsoft.in
2547 30/08/2022 Python Vishakhapatnam MUPPIDI RAMESH Absolin --- mramesh@absolinsoft.in
2546 30/08/2022 PHP Developer Vishakhapatnam MUPPIDI RAMESH Absolin --- mramesh@absolinsoft.in
2545 30/08/2022 PHP Developer Chennai Vasanthi P VSion Tech Park Pvt Ltd 672/476 ,8th & 4th FLOOR TEMPLE TOWER ANNASAALAI , NANDHANAM CHENNAI -600035 TAMILNADU , INDIA Contact: RAMNATH - 7708735171, 9080751243 --- itrecruiter.vsion@vstechpark.com
2544 25/08/2022 Flutter Application Development Noida Revati MyWays --- revati.r@myways.ai
2543 24/08/2022 Oracle NETSUITE ESSENTIALS Pune Balasubramanian Birlasoft --- Balasubramanian.krishnan@birlasoft.com
2542 24/08/2022 SAP Applications Pune Tuhin Dutta embitel --- tuhin.dutta@embitel.com
2541 19/08/2022 Software Asset Management Bangalore Jagadish Wissen Infotech --- Jagadish.Gokavarapu@WissenInfotech.com
2540 19/08/2022 iOS Kolkata Madhusudhan R Pearl Arc --- madhusudhan.r@pearlarc.com
2539 19/08/2022 Vue.JS Kolkata Akanksh Narayan Rhibhus Infosystems Pvt. Ltd --- Akanksh.Narayan@rhibhus.com
2538 12/08/2022 CCNA Mohali AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- hemant.bhatnagar@aerialtelecom.in
2537 11/08/2022 Microsoft Power BI Pune Madhavi Lata IAC International Automotive India Pvt Ltd. --- AMadhavi@iacgroup.com
2536 11/08/2022 Ruby on Rails Bangalore Nishmitha K S Bitla Software Pvt Ltd --- nishmithak@bitlasoft.com
2535 11/08/2022 Xamarin Native Application Development Pune Mrugang Gaikwad Salus Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- mrugang@salustechnologies.com
2534 11/08/2022 Mobile Application Development New Delhi And NCR Prerna Omnetway --- prerna@omnetway.com
2533 11/08/2022 Web Development New Delhi And NCR Prerna Omnetway --- prerna@omnetway.com
2532 11/08/2022 Graphic Designing Chennai Admin NativeKrea --- admin@nativekrea.com
2531 11/08/2022 Video & Audio Editing Chennai Admin NativeKrea --- admin@nativekrea.com
2530 05/08/2022 Magento 2 Ahmedabad Ranjana Khatod Magento360 --- ranjana@magento360.com
2529 04/08/2022 CCNA Bangalore Renzo Sanchez Enigmatics Labs Pvt. Ltd --- renzo.sanchez@hoerbiger.com
2528 04/08/2022 MySQL Development Ahmedabad Ranjana Khatod Magento360 --- ranjana@magento360.com
2527 04/08/2022 Embedded Systems Using C - Sonal Shashi Sharma Gram Power India Pvt. Ltd. --- sonal@grampower.com
2526 02/08/2022 Networking Fundamentals Chennai Leonal Antony Propel Inc --- pmatthews@aatc.org
2524 01/08/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Sandhya Sureprep --- sandhya.ramchandran@sureprep.com
2523 28/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Rani Kemar Port Automation Pvt. Ltd. --- rani.yadav@kemarautomation.in
2522 28/07/2022 CCNP Pune Vijeta Source Right --- vijeta@source-right.com
2521 28/07/2022 CCNA Pune Vijeta Source Right --- vijeta@source-right.com
2520 28/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Sriranjini Rammohan Digital Intelligence Systems, LLC (DISYS) --- Sriranjini.Rammohan@DISYS.COM
2519 28/07/2022 iOS Deployment Essentials Bangalore Bhavani Arteria --- bhavani.mohan@arteriatech.com
2518 28/07/2022 Android Application Development Bangalore Bhavani Arteria --- bhavani.mohan@arteriatech.com
2517 26/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Bharathi Muthuramalingam Caliber Focus --- hiring@caliberfocus.com
2515 26/07/2022 Sitecore (C) Hyderabad Shahin Saorsa Consulting Services --- Shahin.s@saorsajobs.com
2512 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Hema Technoforte Software Private Ltd --- hema.chandwani@technoforte.co.in
2511 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Sandip Dhurat Procentris --- sandip@procentris.com
2510 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Hema Techno Forte --- hema.chandwani@technoforte.co.in
2509 18/07/2022 Android Application Development Bangalore Chethan The Social Bytes --- hr@thesocialbytes.com
2508 13/07/2022 React JS Mumbai Janaki CommodityCRM --- hr@commoditycrm.com
2507 13/07/2022 D365 Gilsha BS Ahmedabad Poonam Pawar MindQuad Solutions Pvt. Ltd. --- hr@mindquad.com
2506 13/07/2022 UiPath : RPA Advanced Design and Development Coimbatore Sathya Varathan KGiSL --- sathya.v@kgisl.com
2504 07/07/2022 Swift UI Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2503 07/07/2022 Python Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2502 07/07/2022 Java Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2501 05/07/2022 Azure: Cloud Native Apps Madurai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2500 05/07/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Mumbai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2499 05/07/2022 GCP Cloud Engineering Mumbai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2498 05/07/2022 PHP Developer Chennai Cynthia M Intech Systems Chennai Pvt. Ltd. --- info@intechchennai.com
2497 05/07/2022 Ruby on Rails Hyderabad K JAISHANKAR BABU Bandgi Technologies --- jaishankar.kaudapu@bandgitechnologies.com
2496 01/07/2022 IT Support & Help Desk Certifications Bangalore RAVIKIRAN S Valuepoint Techsol Pvt Ltd. --- ravikiran@valuepointsystems.com
2495 01/07/2022 Angular JS Bangalore K R Guruprakash Anthology --- Gurup@anthology.com
2494 01/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore K R Guruprakash Anthology --- Gurup@anthology.com
2493 30/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) New Delhi And NCR Renu Dahiya Image InfoSystems Private Limited --- hr@imageinfosystems.com
2492 30/06/2022 Java New Delhi And NCR Renu Dahiya Image InfoSystems Private Limited --- hr@imageinfosystems.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company