The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for recently Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings
  • Free Training

Top 5 IT skills

  •  Azure
  •  Android Mobile Application Development
  •  Security Testing
  •  Microsoft .Net
  •  VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
2388 17/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Chandra Mohan Ratra Naviga --- ChandraMohan.Ratra@navigaglobal.com
2387 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2386 16/05/2022 Azure DevOps + Terraform Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2383 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2382 13/05/2022 Linux - Ishan Mishra GRAVITON RESEARCH CAPITAL LLP --- ishan.mishra@gravitontrading.com
2381 13/05/2022 D365 Gilsha BS Chennai Shan Nazeer Customer Analytics --- shanNazeer.A@Customeranalytics.com
2380 13/05/2022 Firewall Delhi Neelam Evantage IT Consulting Services Pvt Ltd. --- talent@evantageit.com
2379 12/05/2022 Zabbix Delhi Ketaki Narkar VyomLabs --- ketaki.narkar@vyomlabs.com
2377 11/05/2022 System Administration Bangalore Sumathi.D RPS Consulting Pvt Ltd. --- Sumathi.d@rpsconsulting.in
2375 11/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Sowmiya Lycatech Services Private limited --- sowmiya.sampath@lycatech.com
2373 10/05/2022 Networking Bangalore Nayana B Mastercom Technology Services India Pvt Ltd 7795095146 nayana.b@mastercom.co.in
2372 06/05/2022 Python Chennai Preethi Soft Suave Technologies (P) Ltd. --- preethi.murugan@softsuave.com
2370 05/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Delhi sanjeev kashyap World Health Organization --- kashyaps@who.int
2366 04/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Thilaka I Tech India --- thilakavathi.s@itechindia.co
2365 01/05/2022 Unity Mumbai Navneetha SM6tech --- navaneetha.kaggudass@sm6tech.com
2364 01/05/2022 Flutter Application Development Delhi Rashmi Joshi Careplus Systems (P) Ltd. --- rashmi.joshi@healthfolio.in
2363 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2362 30/04/2022 Oracle Application Express (Apex) Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2361 30/04/2022 VMware Cloud Mumbai VISHWAS MORE swan solutions --- Vishwas@swansol.com
2360 30/04/2022 Oracle SQL Chennai Kavitha Optisol Business --- Kavitha.k@optisolbusiness.com
2359 30/04/2022 SQL Server Vishakhapatnam Gopalakrishna P.S.R Maple Software Pvt. Ltd --- gk@maple-software.com
2358 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Visakhapatnam Gopalakrishna P.S.R Maple Software Pvt. Ltd --- gk@maple-software.com
2357 30/04/2022 iOS Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- dharaniya@tricog.com
2356 30/04/2022 Android Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- dharaniya@tricog.com
2355 30/04/2022 Magento Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2354 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2353 30/04/2022 Node JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2352 30/04/2022 Angular Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2351 30/04/2022 PHP Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2350 30/04/2022 React JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2349 30/04/2022 React Native Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2348 30/04/2022 iOS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2347 30/04/2022 Android Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2346 30/04/2022 Flutter Application Development Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2345 30/04/2022 Microsoft Office 365 Bhubaneshwar Suresh P Sysnet Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- suresh.p@sysnetglobal.com
2344 30/04/2022 Active Directory Bhubaneshwar Suresh P Sysnet Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- suresh.p@sysnetglobal.com
2343 30/04/2022 Flutter Application Development - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2342 30/04/2022 Node JS - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2341 30/04/2022 Selenium Fundamentals - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2340 30/04/2022 Automation Testing - kalpana LSI Next Gen --- hrsupport.india@lsinextgen.com
2339 30/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Faridabad Kriti BCH ELECTRIC LIMITED --- kriti.vaishnavi@bchindia.com
2338 30/04/2022 Android Chennai Rosario Cameo Corporate Services Limited --- hrcoordinator@cameoindia.com
2337 30/04/2022 Angular Chennai Rosario Cameo Corporate Services Limited --- hrcoordinator@cameoindia.com
2336 30/04/2022 Pega Hyderabad Amritha R HTC Global Services --- amritha.kurup@htcindia.com
2335 30/04/2022 Oracle Exadata Bangalore Amritha R HTC Global Services --- amritha.kurup@htcindia.com
2334 30/04/2022 Oracle Application Express (Apex) Hyderabad Ravi Enormous Enormous IT --- tat10@enormousit.com
2333 28/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Pooja Astral Management Consulting Private Limited --- pooja.singh@astral-consulting.com
2332 28/04/2022 Oracle MySQL Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2331 28/04/2022 Angular Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2330 28/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sanjay Lelogix Software Pvt. Ltd. --- sanjay.c@lelogix.com
2329 28/04/2022 Cyber Security Noida Smriti Bhaskar Motherson Sumi --- Smriti.Bhaskar@motherson.com
2328 28/04/2022 Cloud Security Noida Smriti Bhaskar Motherson Sumi --- Smriti.Bhaskar@motherson.com
2327 28/04/2022 Microsoft Azure Chennai Rajasekar Cetas Information Technology --- rajasekar.p@cetastech.com
2326 28/04/2022 Office365 End User Chennai Rajasekar Cetas Information Technology --- rajasekar.p@cetastech.com
2325 28/04/2022 CCNP Chennai Ramya 3i Infotech --- ramya.pallerla@3i-infotech.com
2324 28/04/2022 CCNA Chennai Ramya 3i Infotech --- ramya.pallerla@3i-infotech.com
2323 19/04/2022 Linux Pune Simran Rabbit & Tortoise --- simran.patel@rnt.ai
2322 19/04/2022 Python Hyderabad Arun Valipa Talent Kind --- Arun.valipa@talentkind.com
2321 19/04/2022 React JS Hyderabad Arun Valipa Talent Kind --- Arun.valipa@talentkind.com
2320 13/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2319 13/04/2022 Selenium Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2318 13/04/2022 Kotlin Fundamentals Mumbai Dhwani GormalOne LLP --- dr@gormalone.com
2317 13/04/2022 CCIE Bangalore Pandari CN Labs --- pandari@cnlabs.in
2316 13/04/2022 CCNP Bangalore Pandari CN Labs --- pandari@cnlabs.in
2315 13/04/2022 Ethical Hacking Associate (EHA) Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2314 13/04/2022 CCNP Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2313 13/04/2022 CCNA Bangalore Apeksha Goregaonkar Sacumen --- apekshap.goregaonkar@sacumen.com
2312 08/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore jinuraj s Odessa Technologies --- jinuraj.s@odessainc.com
2311 08/04/2022 Office Management and Administration Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2310 08/04/2022 Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2309 08/04/2022 Cyber Security Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2308 08/04/2022 PHP Delhi shehnaaz Prudential Biotech 9810503479 prudentialbiotech@gmail.com
2307 08/04/2022 Oracle - HR Vidya Vidya Online Services(Pune) Pvt Ltd. --- hrvol@vidyaonline.in
2306 07/04/2022 IoT Chennai Prathap Niraltek Solutions --- prathap.g@niraltek.com
2305 07/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Prathap Niraltek Solutions --- prathap.g@niraltek.com
2304 05/04/2022 SQL Server Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2303 05/04/2022 C++ Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2302 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2301 05/04/2022 SQL Server Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2300 05/04/2022 C++ Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2299 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Sujatha Mahalakshmi Pansoft Technologies --- sujatha@pansofttech.co.in
2298 05/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore jinuraj s Odessa Technologies --- jinuraj.s@odessainc.com
2297 03/04/2022 SQL Server Chennai Narayan Sundaram Medical Foundation --- narayanan.ma@smfhospital.org
2296 03/04/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Narayan Sundaram Medical Foundation --- narayanan.ma@smfhospital.org
2294 27/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Swati Verma Virtue e-Varsity Pvt Ltd --- Swati.Verma@virtueevarsity.com
2293 27/03/2022 Java Noida Swati Verma Virtue e-Varsity Pvt Ltd --- Swati.Verma@virtueevarsity.com
2292 27/03/2022 iOS Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- adelekeolusolaonome@gmail.com
2291 27/03/2022 Android Bangalore Dharaniya Tricog Health --- adelekeolusolaonome@gmail.com
2290 27/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Gautham Alpha Ori India Pvt Ltd --- gautham.s@alphaori.sg
2289 27/03/2022 SQL Server Chennai Ramesh K Allegiance Technologies --- ramky@hariharanfoundations.com
2288 27/03/2022 C# Chennai Ramesh K Allegiance Technologies --- ramky@hariharanfoundations.com
2287 27/03/2022 JavaScript Chennai Ramesh K Allegiance Technologies --- ramky@hariharanfoundations.com
2286 26/03/2022 Linux Bangalore Meghana Vays Infotech Pvt Ltd --- meghana@vaysinfotech.com
2285 24/03/2022 SQL Server Chennai Sowmiya Lycatech Services Private limited --- sowmiya.sampath@lycatech.com
2284 24/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Sowmiya Lycatech Services Private limited --- sowmiya.sampath@lycatech.com
2283 24/03/2022 IoT Mumbai Namrata Satam Yash technologies --- namrata.satam@yash.com
2282 24/03/2022 Full Stack Web Development Mumbai Namrata Satam Yash technologies --- namrata.satam@yash.com
2281 24/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2280 24/03/2022 Magento Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2279 24/03/2022 PHP Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2278 24/03/2022 Node JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2277 24/03/2022 Angular Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2276 24/03/2022 React JS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2275 24/03/2022 React Native Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2274 24/03/2022 iOS Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2273 24/03/2022 Android Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2272 24/03/2022 Flutter Application Development Mohali Anina Theodore Cybrain Software Solutions --- hr@cybrain.co.in
2271 24/03/2022 SQL Server Hyderabad Bhuma Saroja Omniwyse Technologies Pvt Ltd --- bhuma.saroja@omniwyse.com
2270 24/03/2022 JavaScript Hyderabad Bhuma Saroja Omniwyse Technologies Pvt Ltd --- bhuma.saroja@omniwyse.com
2269 24/03/2022 Java Hyderabad Bhuma Saroja Omniwyse Technologies Pvt Ltd --- bhuma.saroja@omniwyse.com
2268 24/03/2022 C# Noida Prashant Rastogi Prismhr --- prastogi@prismhr.com
2267 24/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Prashant Rastogi Prismhr --- prastogi@prismhr.com
2266 20/03/2022 SQL Server Bangalore vijay Aroha Technologies 8197839165 vijay.r@aroha.co.in
2265 20/03/2022 Python Bangalore vijay Aroha Technologies 8197839165 vijay.r@aroha.co.in
2264 20/03/2022 Cyber Security Gurgaon Niti Singhal FIS Global --- Niti.Singh@fisglobal.com
2263 20/03/2022 Developers - Deivanayagi Sundar MINEMAN Systems --- deivanayagi.sundar@mineman.com
2262 20/03/2022 React Native Bangalore Fathima Suhaila Codewave Technologies --- fathima@codewave.com
2261 20/03/2022 Angular 10 Chennai Radha Gopi CONTUS --- radha.g@contus.in
2260 20/03/2022 Node JS Chennai Radha Gopi CONTUS --- radha.g@contus.in
2259 20/03/2022 React JS Chennai Radha Gopi CONTUS --- radha.g@contus.in
2258 20/03/2022 UiPath Bangalore Prabhakar Reddy CGI --- prabhakar.reddy.veesam@cgi.com
2257 20/03/2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Madurai Kishore Kumar Great Innovus --- kishorekumar.v@greatinnovus.com
2256 17/03/2022 AWS Cloud Bangalore mahesh SRS Business Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd. 8885553888 mahesh.boggavarapu@srsconsultinginc.com
2255 17/03/2022 Go Programming ( Go Lang ) Bangalore mahesh SRS Business Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd. 8885553888 mahesh.boggavarapu@srsconsultinginc.com
2254 17/03/2022 Microsoft Azure Noida Nisha Jadaun Virtue e-Varsity Pvt Ltd --- Nisha.Jadaun@virtueevarsity.com
2253 17/03/2022 SQL Server Chennai Shalini Inspirisys --- shalini.srinivasan@inspirisys.com
2252 17/03/2022 Oracle Database Administration Chennai Shalini Inspirisys --- shalini.srinivasan@inspirisys.com
2251 17/03/2022 C++ Chennai Pratyusha ZF India Private Limited --- pratyusha.kalivarapu@zf.com
2250 17/03/2022 C# Chennai Pratyusha ZF India Private Limited --- pratyusha.kalivarapu@zf.com
2248 17/03/2022 ServiceNow Fundamentals - Durga ITCAN Pte Ltd --- Durga@itcan.biz
2247 17/03/2022 Node JS Mohali Sunidhi Sharma Forward AI --- sunidhi.sharma@forwardai.com
2246 17/03/2022 CCNA Gurgaon Mehar Khatri Capgemini --- Ashokrj27@gmail.com
2245 17/03/2022 Cisco Gurgaon Mehar Khatri Capgemini --- Ashokrj27@gmail.com
2244 14/03/2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Mumbai Santosh EOS Power --- santosh.modak@eospower.com
2243 14/03/2022 Office365 End User Gurgaon Seema Khatri Quatrro Business Support Services --- seema.khatri@quatrrobss.com
2242 14/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon Seema Khatri Quatrro Business Support Services --- seema.khatri@quatrrobss.com
2241 14/03/2022 Networking Gurgaon Seema Khatri Quatrro Business Support Services --- seema.khatri@quatrrobss.com
2240 14/03/2022 Microsoft Azure Gurgaon Seema Khatri Quatrro Business Support Services --- seema.khatri@quatrrobss.com
2239 09/03/2022 React JS Hyderabad Shivani Thakur Techouts Solutions India Pvt Ltd --- amankharb81@gmail.com
2238 09/03/2022 Data Analytics Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2237 09/03/2022 Full Stack Web Development Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2236 09/03/2022 Node JS Chennai Jeyakavya Uyarchi Solutions 7305489130 uyarchisolutions@gmail.com
2235 09/03/2022 Oracle Exadata Bangalore Amritha R HTC Global Services --- amritha.kurup@htcindia.com
2234 09/03/2022 Network Architecture Delhi Sunita Netgroot infotech pvt ltd --- sunita@netgroot.com
2233 09/03/2022 AWS Vishakhapatnam Srinivas Sanschovni Solutions Pvt Ltd --- srinivas@sansolinc.com
2232 09/03/2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Vishakhapatnam Srinivas Sanschovni Solutions Pvt Ltd --- srinivas@sansolinc.com
2231 09/03/2022 Microsoft Azure Vishakhapatnam Srinivas Sanschovni Solutions Pvt Ltd --- srinivas@sansolinc.com
2230 09/03/2022 SQL Server Noida Sonal Rani Uneecops Technologies Ltd --- sonal.rani@uneecops.com
2229 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sonal Rani Uneecops Technologies Ltd --- sonal.rani@uneecops.com
2228 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Delhi Rashmi Singh Mitutoyo South Asia Pvt. Ltd --- rashmisingh@mitutoyoindia.com
2227 09/03/2022 Software Testing Pune Sapna shaurya Technosoft --- hr@shauryatechnosoft.com
2226 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Pune Sapna shaurya Technosoft --- hr@shauryatechnosoft.com
2225 09/03/2022 Software Testing Pune Sapna shaurya Technosoft --- hr@shauryatechnosoft.com
2224 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Pune Sapna shaurya Technosoft --- hr@shauryatechnosoft.com
2223 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Ravi Sankar Encora Innovation Labs India Pvt Ltd. --- Ravi.Sankar@encora.com
2222 09/03/2022 Cyber Security Delhi Aditi ABP Holding Pvt. Ltd. --- adi@rtsmanpowersolutions.com
2221 09/03/2022 Security Delhi Aditi ABP Holding Pvt. Ltd. --- adi@rtsmanpowersolutions.com
2220 09/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Deeksha Rai Technoforte Software Private Ltd --- deeksha.rai@technoforte.co.in
2219 08/03/2022 CCNP Bangalore Geetha Sacumen --- geetha.bp@sacumen.com
2218 08/03/2022 CCNA Bangalore Geetha Sacumen --- geetha.bp@sacumen.com
2217 08/03/2022 Certified Ethical Hacker V11 -CEH-v11 Bangalore Geetha Sacumen --- geetha.bp@sacumen.com
2216 08/03/2022 Android Ghaziabad Trina Sarvodaya Infotech Pvt Ltd --- trina.s@sarvodayainfotech.com
2215 08/03/2022 Microsoft .Net Ghaziabad Trina Sarvodaya Infotech Pvt Ltd --- trina.s@sarvodayainfotech.com
2214 08/03/2022 Graphic Designing Ghaziabad Trina Sarvodaya Infotech Pvt Ltd --- trina.s@sarvodayainfotech.com
2213 08/03/2022 CCNP Delhi Lov Sachdeva Velocis Systems Private Limited --- lov.suchdeva@velocis.co.in
2212 08/03/2022 CCNA Delhi Lov Sachdeva Velocis Systems Private Limited --- lov.suchdeva@velocis.co.in
2211 08/03/2022 AWS Bangalore Prashanth.M The Data Team --- prashant.m@thedatateam.com
2210 08/03/2022 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Prashanth.M The Data Team --- prashant.m@thedatateam.com
2209 01/03/2022 Drupal Delhi Sangam National Institute of Urban Affairs --- rsangam@niua.org
2208 01/03/2022 UNIX and Linux Essentials Delhi Sangam National Institute of Urban Affairs --- rsangam@niua.org
2207 01/03/2022 React Native Mohali Harmeet kaur Vienna IT Solutions Pvt Ltd --- harmeet.kaur@viennasolutions.com
2206 28/02/2022 SQL Server Bangalore Pramod Basavaraju LKQ Corporation --- pkbasavaraju@LKQCORP.com
2205 23/02/2022 Java Gurgaon Atmax HR Atmax Technologies --- hr@atmax.co
2204 23/02/2022 Microsoft .Net Mohali Harmeet kaur Vienna IT Solutions Pvt Ltd --- harmeet.kaur@viennasolutions.com
2203 23/02/2022 Big Data Hyderabad Tulasi Gangisetti GSPANN Technologies, Inc --- tulasi.gangisetti@gspann.com
2202 23/02/2022 Microsoft .Net Hyderabad Ratan Nune Primera Medical Technologies --- RNune@primehealthcare.com
2201 23/02/2022 Python Hyderabad Ratan Nune Primera Medical Technologies --- RNune@primehealthcare.com
2196 23/02/2022 Microsoft .Net Pune Preeti Taksande Zing works --- preeti.taksande@zingworks.in
2195 22/02/2022 Web Development - Nandini Soliton Technologies --- nandini.arun@solitontech.com
2194 22/02/2022 C# - Nandini Soliton Technologies --- nandini.arun@solitontech.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company