The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
2158 20/01/2022 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Nagpur Namrata Chudiwale Technomile --- namrata@technomile.com
2157 20/01/2022 Oracle SCM Cloud: Supply Chain Management Foundation Kanchipuram Sundaresan Somic ZF Components Private Limited --- Sundaresan.P.somic@zf.com
2156 20/01/2022 Oracle Manufacturing Kanchipuram Sundaresan Somic ZF Components Private Limited --- Sundaresan.P.somic@zf.com
2155 20/01/2022 Oracle Finance Module Kanchipuram Sundaresan Somic ZF Components Private Limited --- Sundaresan.P.somic@zf.com
2154 20/01/2022 SQL Server Mumbai Rajendra Singh Nelito Systems Ltd --- rajendra.singh@nelito.com
2153 20/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore bharathi Quickmovetech --- bharathi.k@quickmovetech.com
2152 20/01/2022 CCNA Bangalore Sudha Murthy OPTIT Technologies --- sudha.m@optit.co
2151 18/01/2022 JavaScript Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
2150 18/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
2149 18/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
2148 18/01/2022 Angular Bangalore Hari prasad Silfra Technologies --- hari@silfratech.com
2147 14/01/2022 Node JS Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2146 14/01/2022 PHP Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2145 14/01/2022 Java Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2144 14/01/2022 React Native Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2143 14/01/2022 AWS Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2142 14/01/2022 React JS Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2141 14/01/2022 iOS Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2140 14/01/2022 Android Mumbai Saritha Datamatics Global Services Ltd --- saritha.b@digital.datamatics.com
2139 05/01/2022 Angular Bangalore Lancy Mary George Algomox Pvt. Ltd. --- career@algomox.com
2138 05/01/2022 HTML5 Bangalore Lancy Mary George Algomox Pvt. Ltd. --- career@algomox.com
2137 05/01/2022 JavaScript Bangalore Lancy Mary George Algomox Pvt. Ltd. --- career@algomox.com
2136 05/01/2022 Microservices Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
2135 05/01/2022 SQL Server Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
2134 05/01/2022 AWS Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
2133 05/01/2022 Spring Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
2132 05/01/2022 Java Gurgaon Preeti Sidhu Seedwill consulting pvt ltd --- preeti.sidhu@seedwill.com
2131 04/01/2022 Java Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
2130 04/01/2022 SQL Server Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
2129 04/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Ganesh R. Logic Information Systems (INDIA) Pvt Ltd 9176244891 Ganesh.Rajamanickam@logicinfo.com
2128 04/01/2022 iOS Bangalore Manjula.M KaHa Technologies Pvt. Ltd --- manjula.m@coveiot.com
2127 04/01/2022 Data Science Bangalore Manjula.M KaHa Technologies Pvt. Ltd --- manjula.m@coveiot.com
2126 04/01/2022 Angular Bangalore Manjula.M KaHa Technologies Pvt. Ltd --- manjula.m@coveiot.com
2125 04/01/2022 Java Bangalore Manjula.M KaHa Technologies Pvt. Ltd --- manjula.m@coveiot.com
2124 04/01/2022 MERN Stack Full Developer Bangalore Manjula.M KaHa Technologies Pvt. Ltd --- manjula.m@coveiot.com
2123 04/01/2022 SQL Server Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
2122 04/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
2121 01/01/2022 Microsoft .Net Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
2120 01/01/2022 Java Gurgaon Vijay Kadam Hitachi payments 9619163398 vijay.kadam@hitachi-payments.com
2119 30/12/2021 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) – Automation Anywhere Gurgaon Sumit Nagpal Koyo Electronics India Pvt Ltd --- sumit.nagpal@koyoele.in
2118 30/12/2021 React JS Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
2117 30/12/2021 Python Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
2116 30/12/2021 Java Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
2115 30/12/2021 C++ Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
2114 30/12/2021 C Programming Chennai Sangeetha Gnaanaprakash Impiger Consulting Services --- sangeetha.gnaanaprakash@impigertech.com
2113 30/12/2021 Java Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2112 30/12/2021 React JS Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2111 23/12/2021 Java Mumbai Akash Thirdware Solution Limited 9025865297 akash.d@thirdware.com
2110 23/12/2021 React JS Bangalore Aathira Nair Athamas Technologies Pvt. Ltd 8484988979 aathira.nair@athamastech.com
2109 23/12/2021 Scrum Bangalore Jain Thomas payrup --- jthomas@teckborn.com
2108 23/12/2021 Agile Bangalore Jain Thomas payrup --- jthomas@teckborn.com
2107 20/12/2021 React JS Bangalore Ramdas S Netzary Infodynamics --- ramdas@netzary.com
2106 20/12/2021 iOS Bangalore Ramdas S Netzary Infodynamics --- ramdas@netzary.com
2105 20/12/2021 Android Bangalore Ramdas S Netzary Infodynamics --- ramdas@netzary.com
2104 20/12/2021 Linux Bangalore Ramdas S Netzary Infodynamics --- ramdas@netzary.com
2103 20/12/2021 AWS Bangalore Reshma PFSI Solutions Pvt Ltd (Positka) --- hr@positka.com
2102 20/12/2021 MCSA Bangalore Reshma PFSI Solutions Pvt Ltd (Positka) --- hr@positka.com
2101 20/12/2021 CCNP Bangalore Reshma PFSI Solutions Pvt Ltd (Positka) --- hr@positka.com
2100 20/12/2021 CCNA Bangalore Reshma PFSI Solutions Pvt Ltd (Positka) --- hr@positka.com
2099 20/12/2021 CCNP Chennai Harish Nextexpert Technologies Pvt Ltd 9940653539 harish@nextexpert.co.in
2098 20/12/2021 CCNA Chennai Harish Nextexpert Technologies Pvt Ltd 9940653539 harish@nextexpert.co.in
2097 19/12/2021 Java Chennai Akash Thirdware Solutions Limited 9025865297 akash.d@thirdware.com
2096 19/12/2021 Java Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2095 19/12/2021 React JS Chennai Shakthi SounderGrad --- shakthi@soundergrad.com
2094 16/12/2021 CCIE Bangalore Gaurav Mani Quess Corp Limited --- gaurav.mani@quesscorp.com
2093 16/12/2021 ETL Testing Chennai Chaitanya Maveric System --- chaitanyakp@maveric-systems.com
2092 16/12/2021 SQL Server Chennai Chaitanya Maveric System --- chaitanyakp@maveric-systems.com
2091 16/12/2021 UiPath Noida Anindita Dasgupta Capgemini Technology Services India --- anindita.dasgupta@capgemini.com
2090 16/12/2021 Java Chennai John Marshall Navis Software India Private Limited --- john.marshall@navis.com
2089 10/12/2021 Certified Ethical Hacker V11 -CEH-v11 Chennai Sean Nunes Lennox India Technology Centre Pvt Ltd --- Sean.Nunes@lennoxintl.com
2088 10/12/2021 DevOps Chennai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
2087 10/12/2021 Automation Testing Chennai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
2086 10/12/2021 SQL Server Mumbai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
2085 10/12/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Satish IKS Health --- satish.iyer@ikshealth.com
2084 10/12/2021 VMware Chennai Mariswaran S L&T Smart World Solutions --- mariswaran.s@lntecc.com
2083 10/12/2021 Embedded Systems Using C Bangalore Anushka Singh APTIV --- anushka.singh@aptiv.com
2082 10/12/2021 Android Bangalore Anushka Singh APTIV --- anushka.singh@aptiv.com
2081 04/12/2021 C Programming Delhi Shivani Sharma PRP Services Pvt Ltd --- hr@prpservices.in
2080 04/12/2021 Software Development Bangalore Ranjit Joshi Atria Convergence Technologies Ltd. 8088282922 ranjitravindra.joshi@roi.actcorp.in
2079 04/12/2021 Oracle Bangalore Ranjit Joshi Atria Convergence Technologies Ltd. 8088282922 ranjitravindra.joshi@roi.actcorp.in
2078 04/12/2021 Back-End Development Bangalore Anand Thakur Omnicom Media Group --- Anand.Thakur@OmnicomMediaGroup.com
2077 04/12/2021 Front-End Web Development Bangalore Anand Thakur Omnicom Media Group --- Anand.Thakur@OmnicomMediaGroup.com
2076 04/12/2021 Microsoft .Net Chennai Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
2075 29/11/2021 Cyber Security Delhi sana Zindagi Technologies 9827074252 sana@zindagi.tech
2074 29/11/2021 VMware Delhi sana Zindagi Technologies 9827074252 sana@zindagi.tech
2073 29/11/2021 CCIE Delhi sana Zindagi Technologies 9827074252 sana@zindagi.tech
2072 29/11/2021 CCNA Delhi sana Zindagi Technologies 9827074252 sana@zindagi.tech
2071 29/11/2021 CCNA Chennai Sankaravel Microsense networks --- sankaravel@microsensenetworks.com
2070 23/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
2069 23/11/2021 Data Science Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2068 23/11/2021 Automation Testing Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2067 23/11/2021 React JS Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2066 23/11/2021 Developers Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2065 23/11/2021 Mobile Application Development Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2064 23/11/2021 PHP Chennai Sriram Neo crown consulting --- neocrownconsulting@gmail.com
2063 23/11/2021 Angular Bangalore Santosh Giragatti Central Parking Services --- santosh.giragatti@controlsol.com
2062 23/11/2021 MVC Bangalore Santosh Giragatti Central Parking Services --- santosh.giragatti@controlsol.com
2061 23/11/2021 Developers Bangalore Santosh Giragatti Central Parking Services --- santosh.giragatti@controlsol.com
2059 23/11/2021 CCNA Hyderabad Ekta Singhal clairvoyant soft --- ekta.singhal@clairvoyantsoft.com
2058 23/11/2021 Hadoop Hyderabad Ekta Singhal clairvoyant soft --- ekta.singhal@clairvoyantsoft.com
2057 23/11/2021 Big Data Hyderabad Ekta Singhal clairvoyant soft --- ekta.singhal@clairvoyantsoft.com
2056 23/11/2021 Linux Hyderabad Ekta Singhal clairvoyant soft --- ekta.singhal@clairvoyantsoft.com
2055 18/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Pune Alisha Shaikh Alisha Shaikh HR Department Teamlease Regtech Private Limited --- alisha@tlregtech.com
2054 18/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
2053 15/11/2021 Python Bhubaneshwar Asit mohanty CSM Technologies 06746635934 asit.mohanty@csm.co.in
2052 15/11/2021 IT Support & Help Desk Certifications Delhi Divya Raj Integrated Tech9labs Pvt. Ltd --- divya.raj@tech9labs.com
2051 15/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai HR Team SM2 INFOTECH --- careers@sm2infotech.com
2050 15/11/2021 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Bangalore Ebin Chacko Flatworld solutions 8880095828 ebin.c@flatworldsolutions.com
2049 15/11/2021 UiPath Bangalore Ebin Chacko Flatworld solutions 8880095828 ebin.c@flatworldsolutions.com
2048 15/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Ebin Chacko Flatworld solutions 8880095828 ebin.c@flatworldsolutions.com
2047 15/11/2021 Service Now IT Service Management Bangalore Ebin Chacko Flatworld solutions 8880095828 ebin.c@flatworldsolutions.com
2046 12/11/2021 Cisco Collaboration Noida Priyanka Dubey Inoventive IT Services Pvt. Ltd --- priyanka.dubey@inoventiveit.com
2045 08/11/2021 Data Engineer Mumbai Uzair Shaikh fatimacs --- uzair.shaikh@fatimacs.co.in
2044 08/11/2021 Oracle Data Integrator (ODI) Mumbai Uzair Shaikh fatimacs --- uzair.shaikh@fatimacs.co.in
2043 08/11/2021 Oracle MySQL Mumbai Uzair Shaikh fatimacs --- uzair.shaikh@fatimacs.co.in
2042 08/11/2021 C++ Bangalore Rahul Dhanewad Quess Corp Limited --- rahul.dhanewad@quesscorp.com
2041 07/11/2021 Flutter Application Development Chennai G.Beena Bluescope Information Technology 9566258303 beena.g@bluescopetech.com
2040 07/11/2021 CCNA Chennai V. Thiyagarajan Teleapps --- thiyagarajan.v@teleapps.com
2039 06/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2038 06/11/2021 Java Chennai Valliamai Balbhas Business Sysnomics Pvt Ltd --- valliammai.t@balbhas.com
2037 06/11/2021 CCNP Delhi HR Caudate Technologies --- hr@caudatetech.com
2036 06/11/2021 CCNA Delhi HR Caudate Technologies --- hr@caudatetech.com
2035 03/11/2021 Microsoft .Net - Geetha Sankara Nethralaya --- ngeetha@snmail.org
2034 03/11/2021 Angular Ernakulam Remya Ravi Jaivam Life --- careers@jaivamlife.com
2033 03/11/2021 Laravel PHP Framework Ernakulam Remya Ravi Jaivam Life --- careers@jaivamlife.com
2032 03/11/2021 React Native Ernakulam Remya Ravi Jaivam Life --- careers@jaivamlife.com
2031 01/11/2021 Java Bangalore Prashant Madiwalar Umlaut Pvt Ltd --- prashant.madiwalar@umlaut.com
2030 01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Prashant Madiwalar Umlaut Pvt Ltd --- prashant.madiwalar@umlaut.com
2029 01/11/2021 C# Bangalore Prashant Madiwalar Umlaut Pvt Ltd --- prashant.madiwalar@umlaut.com
2028 01/11/2021 ServiceNow Admin Gurgaon HR copains technologies --- hrd-india-team@copainstechnologies.com
2027 01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Dhanaraj S Decisions BPM Services Pvt Ltd --- dhanaraj@decisions.com
2026 01/11/2021 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Chetan Wyzmindz Solutions Pvt. Ltd 9886256660 chetan.khosla@wyzmindz.com
2025 01/11/2021 Angular Bangalore Chetan Wyzmindz Solutions Pvt. Ltd 9886256660 chetan.khosla@wyzmindz.com
2024 01/11/2021 SQL Server Hyderabad Tulasi Gangisetti GSPANN Technologies, Inc --- tulasi.gangisetti@gspann.com
2023 28/10/2021 Automation Testing Bangalore Shalini Talent Mappers --- shalini@talentmappers.com
2022 28/10/2021 PHP Kolkata Richa Eway Corp 09830500014 richa.poddar@ewaycorp.com
2021 28/10/2021 Oracle Bangalore Srinivas Ellendula Wissen Infotech 9885280238 srinivas.ellendula@wisseninfotech.com
2019 26/10/2021 Cyber Security Delhi Neelam Evantage IT Consulting Services Pvt Ltd. --- talent@evantageit.com
2018 26/10/2021 Salesforce Pune Tejashree Pletra Technologies India Pvt Ltd 9623354201 tejashree@pletratech.com
2017 26/10/2021 Noida Ajay Arya Techcurl 9811406979 arya@techcurl.com
2016 26/10/2021 Full Stack Web Development Chennai Sharvani R Sciflare Technologies Pvt Ltd --- sharvani.r@sciflare.com
2015 24/10/2021 Oracle EBS Functional Overview Bangalore Sunitha Naidu Taffinc 7428085705 sunitha.naidu@taffinc.com
2014 24/10/2021 Node JS Hyderabad Ameesha Bandaru Tericsoft Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd. --- career@tericsoft.com
2013 24/10/2021 React JS Chennai Arun K Nair Renault Nissan Technology & Business Centre India Pvt. Ltd --- arun.nair@rntbci.com
2012 24/10/2021 Node JS Chennai Arun K Nair Renault Nissan Technology & Business Centre India Pvt. Ltd --- arun.nair@rntbci.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company