The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azuret
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1274 03/07/2020 Microsoft Dynamics NAV Chennai Sathish Babu Preludesys --- sathishbabu_s@preludesys.com
1273 03/07/2020 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Chennai Sathish Babu Preludesys --- sathishbabu_s@preludesys.com
1272 26/06/2020 Cisco Wireless - pradeep Frontier +91 90713 93229 pradeep@frontier.in
1271 22/06/2020 Oracle Development Bangalore venu Dunn Solutions 9742803092 vreddy@dunnsolutions.com
1270 22/06/2020 Data Warehouse Bangalore venu Dunn Solutions 9742803092 vreddy@dunnsolutions.com
1269 21/06/2020 Robotic Process Automation with Blue Prism Chennai vijayan iOPEX Technologies 9940097059 vijayan.b@iopex.com
1268 14/06/2020 Oracle FLEXCUBE Delhi shashank NIIT Technologies 9540339092 shashank.bhargav@niit-tech.com
1267 03/06/2020 Cisco Certified Network Associate (200-301 CCNA) - 2020 Version Bangalore mubeena Clixoo 8377903473 mubeena.h@clixxo.co.in
1266 01/06/2020 Cloud Computing Bangalore sonam Bizrun Time 9340460857 sonam.s@bizruntime.com
1265 01/06/2020 Microsoft Azure Bangalore sonam Bizrun Time 9340460857 sonam.s@bizruntime.com
1264 01/06/2020 DevOps Bangalore sonam Bizrun Time 9340460857 sonam.s@bizruntime.com
1263 28/05/2020 Microsoft Business Intelligence Mumbai Peyush Rastogi Massif Marketing 022-62437000 peyush@massif.co.in
1262 16/05/2020 Instructional Design Bangalore Krishna Prasad Invensis-Tech --- krishna.prasad@invensis-tech.com
1261 16/05/2020 Flutter Application Development Bangalore Michael TERABITE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS --- michael@tgs.net.in
1260 12/05/2020 Microsoft SharePoint - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
1259 12/05/2020 Microsoft Power Apps - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
1258 12/05/2020 Power BI - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
1257 12/05/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 - Hazeem Carelabs 9946994529 hazeem@carelabz.com
1256 12/05/2020 tableau Bangalore Nivas Datalabs 9573608085 nivas.j@datalabs.co.in
1255 05/05/2020 Cisco Data Center - Kaustubh Salvi Rexus group 9920637428 kaustubh@rexus-group.com
1254 04/05/2020 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Delhi Neelam ATL Foundation 8287950171 neelan@ATLfoundation.com
1253 04/05/2020 Biztalk Noida Shireen Anis Envecon Global --- shireen.anis@envecon.com
1252 28/04/2020 Java Noida Shakshi Singh InnovationM 9870595405 shakshi.singh@innovationm.com
1250 27/04/2020 Android Application UI/ UX Design and Monetization Techniques Chennai Venkk Upspring 8903411674 venkks@upspring.it
1249 23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Pallavi Aptean India Pvt. Ltd. --- pallavi.t@aptean.com
1248 23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Noida Juhi Progressive Infotech Pvt. Ltd. --- careers@progressive.in
1247 23/04/2020 Microsoft Azure Hyderabad Team HR Techdimensions IT Solutions --- info@techdimension.in
1246 21/04/2020 MCSA Bangalore santosh Inzoom 07019061588 santosh.kumar@inszoom.com
1245 21/04/2020 Magento Bangalore kiran METLINX TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED 9700410032 kanthikiran@metlinxtech.com
1244 20/04/2020 Java Bangalore Sarada Patra RCS Tech Park --- sarada.patra@rcssoft.com
1243 17/04/2020 Unity Delhi vikrant malik DIZZILABS 9999997791 contact@dizzilabs.com
1242 15/04/2020 Unity Bangalore shabnam Zebu Animation Studios --- shabnam.b@zebuanimation.com
1241 15/04/2020 Android - Team Saturn Technominds --- hr@saturntechnominds.com
1240 15/04/2020 Web Development - Team Saturn Technominds --- hr@saturntechnominds.com
1239 15/04/2020 Web Designing - Team Saturn Technominds --- hr@saturntechnominds.com
1238 13/04/2020 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Arti Future Focus Infotech Pvt. Ltd. --- arti.m@focusite.com
1237 13/04/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai RAVISANKAR P Indecommdigital --- ravisankar.p@isgn.com
1235 06/04/2020 VMware vSphere Bangalore abiram Anunta Technology Management Services Ltd 9629132410 abiram.ramalingam@anuntatech.com
1234 06/04/2020 VMware Horizon - abiram Anunta Technology Management Services Ltd 9629132410 abiram.ramalingam@anuntatech.com
1233 06/04/2020 AZ-400T00-A: Designing and Implementing Microsoft DevOps solutions Gurgaon Sumedha Avantha Technologies Limited --- sgoyal@avanthabsl.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company