The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
2538 12/08/2022 CCNA Mohali AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- hemant.bhatnagar@aerialtelecom.in
2537 11/08/2022 Microsoft Power BI Pune Madhavi Lata IAC International Automotive India Pvt Ltd. --- AMadhavi@iacgroup.com
2536 11/08/2022 Ruby on Rails Bangalore Nishmitha K S Bitla Software Pvt Ltd --- nishmithak@bitlasoft.com
2535 11/08/2022 Xamarin Native Application Development Pune Mrugang Gaikwad Salus Technologies Pvt. Ltd. --- mrugang@salustechnologies.com
2534 11/08/2022 Mobile Application Development New Delhi And NCR Prerna Omnetway --- prerna@omnetway.com
2533 11/08/2022 Web Development New Delhi And NCR Prerna Omnetway --- prerna@omnetway.com
2532 11/08/2022 Graphic Designing Chennai Admin NativeKrea --- admin@nativekrea.com
2531 11/08/2022 Video & Audio Editing Chennai Admin NativeKrea --- admin@nativekrea.com
2530 05/08/2022 Magento 2 Ahmedabad Ranjana Khatod Magento360 --- ranjana@magento360.com
2529 04/08/2022 CCNA Bangalore Renzo Sanchez Enigmatics Labs Pvt. Ltd --- renzo.sanchez@hoerbiger.com
2528 04/08/2022 MySQL Development Ahmedabad Ranjana Khatod Magento360 --- ranjana@magento360.com
2527 04/08/2022 Embedded Systems Using C - Sonal Shashi Sharma Gram Power India Pvt. Ltd. --- sonal@grampower.com
2526 02/08/2022 Networking Fundamentals Chennai Leonal Antony Propel Inc --- pmatthews@aatc.org
2524 01/08/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Sandhya Sureprep --- sandhya.ramchandran@sureprep.com
2523 28/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Rani Kemar Port Automation Pvt. Ltd. --- rani.yadav@kemarautomation.in
2522 28/07/2022 CCNP Pune Vijeta Source Right --- vijeta@source-right.com
2521 28/07/2022 CCNA Pune Vijeta Source Right --- vijeta@source-right.com
2520 28/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Sriranjini Rammohan Digital Intelligence Systems, LLC (DISYS) --- Sriranjini.Rammohan@DISYS.COM
2519 28/07/2022 iOS Deployment Essentials Bangalore Bhavani Arteria --- bhavani.mohan@arteriatech.com
2518 28/07/2022 Android Application Development Bangalore Bhavani Arteria --- bhavani.mohan@arteriatech.com
2517 26/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Bharathi Muthuramalingam Caliber Focus --- hiring@caliberfocus.com
2515 26/07/2022 Sitecore (C) Hyderabad Shahin Saorsa Consulting Services --- Shahin.s@saorsajobs.com
2512 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Hema Technoforte Software Private Ltd --- hema.chandwani@technoforte.co.in
2511 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Sandip Dhurat Procentris --- sandip@procentris.com
2510 20/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Hema Techno Forte --- hema.chandwani@technoforte.co.in
2509 18/07/2022 Android Application Development Bangalore Chethan The Social Bytes --- hr@thesocialbytes.com
2508 13/07/2022 React JS Mumbai Janaki CommodityCRM --- hr@commoditycrm.com
2507 13/07/2022 D365 Gilsha BS Ahmedabad Poonam Pawar MindQuad Solutions Pvt. Ltd. --- hr@mindquad.com
2506 13/07/2022 UiPath : RPA Advanced Design and Development Coimbatore Sathya Varathan KGiSL --- sathya.v@kgisl.com
2504 07/07/2022 Swift UI Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2503 07/07/2022 Python Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2502 07/07/2022 Java Chennai Prabhu Baskaran Nextsphere Technologies --- prabhu.baskaran@NextSphere.com
2501 05/07/2022 Azure: Cloud Native Apps Madurai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2500 05/07/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Mumbai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2499 05/07/2022 GCP Cloud Engineering Mumbai Poonam Shevale Yotta Infrastructure Solutions LLP --- pshevale@yotta.com
2498 05/07/2022 PHP Developer Chennai Cynthia M Intech Systems Chennai Pvt. Ltd. --- info@intechchennai.com
2497 05/07/2022 Ruby on Rails Hyderabad K JAISHANKAR BABU Bandgi Technologies --- jaishankar.kaudapu@bandgitechnologies.com
2496 01/07/2022 IT Support & Help Desk Certifications Bangalore RAVIKIRAN S Valuepoint Techsol Pvt Ltd. --- ravikiran@valuepointsystems.com
2495 01/07/2022 Angular JS Bangalore K R Guruprakash Anthology --- Gurup@anthology.com
2494 01/07/2022 Microsoft .Net Bangalore K R Guruprakash Anthology --- Gurup@anthology.com
2493 30/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) New Delhi And NCR Renu Dahiya Image InfoSystems Private Limited --- hr@imageinfosystems.com
2492 30/06/2022 Java New Delhi And NCR Renu Dahiya Image InfoSystems Private Limited --- hr@imageinfosystems.com
2491 29/06/2022 CCNA - Nishi Pathak eCIFM Solutions Inc. --- nishi.pathak@ecifm.com
2490 24/06/2022 Microsoft .Net - Subash Chandra Bose PIL India Pvt Ltd --- anbae.shiv@gmail.com
2489 24/06/2022 Java - Subash Chandra Bose PIL India Pvt Ltd --- anbae.shiv@gmail.com
2488 23/06/2022 Node JS Gurgaon Diwakar Sriram Sai Mullapudi mCURA Mobile Health Pvt. Ltd --- hr@mcura.com
2487 23/06/2022 React JS Gurgaon Diwakar Sriram Sai Mullapudi mCURA Mobile Health Pvt. Ltd --- hr@mcura.com
2486 23/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Sandeep Sharma Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd. --- Sandeep.Sharma@falconautoonline.com
2485 23/06/2022 RPA Business Analysis Fundamentals Hyderabad Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2484 23/06/2022 Full Stack Web Developer with Python - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2483 23/06/2022 Java - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2482 23/06/2022 Python - Bhavya Govindu Evoke Technologies --- bgovindu@evoketechnologies.com
2481 23/06/2022 Oracle Database Administration - Bakshish Singh Rackspace --- bakshish.singh@rackspace.com
2480 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Treasury Management Bangalore Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2479 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Service Fundamentals - Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2478 23/06/2022 Oracle R12 Impelement Workflow - Avinash Gowda LKQ Corporation --- agowda@lkqcorp.com
2477 17/06/2022 Android App Development with Python Bangalore Irene John Integra Micro Systems (P) Ltd. --- vyvivekyadav22@gmail.com
2475 17/06/2022 Flutter Application Development - K.Santhosh Batechnology --- santhosh@batechnology.org
2473 17/06/2022 VMware Security - Bhagyashree Kharde Galaxy Office Automation Pvt. Ltd. --- bhagyashree.kharde@goapl.com
2470 17/06/2022 DevOps Bangalore Vijay Kumar M Verifone --- vijaykumar.M@verifone.com
2469 15/06/2022 COBIT 2019 Design and Implementation - RAMESH TENDULKAR Anzen Technologies --- rtendulkar@anzentech.com
2467 14/06/2022 Oracle Fusion Applications - Sivakumaran Drivestream India Pvt Ltd. 9962004246 sivakumaran.arumugam@drivestream.com
2466 14/06/2022 SQL Server - Sivakumaran Drivestream India Pvt Ltd. 9962004246 sivakumaran.arumugam@drivestream.com
2465 14/06/2022 CCNP - Hemant Bhatnagar AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- lokeshyadav91@gmail.com
2464 14/06/2022 CCNA - Hemant Bhatnagar AERIAL TELECOM SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED --- lokeshyadav91@gmail.com
2463 13/06/2022 Linux For System Administrators - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2462 13/06/2022 ETL Testing - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2461 13/06/2022 Manual Testing - Komal Gupta Bizmetric --- komal.gupta@bizmetric.com
2460 13/06/2022 Power BI Fundamentals - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2459 13/06/2022 PostgreSQL Database Administration - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2458 13/06/2022 RestApi - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2457 13/06/2022 Angular 13 - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2456 13/06/2022 PHP Developer - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2455 13/06/2022 Adobe XD CC - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2454 13/06/2022 Selenium 3.0 - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2453 13/06/2022 Node JS - Deepak DOWC TECHNOLOGIES IS HIRING --- freeda.deepak@dowc.in
2452 13/06/2022 Python - Seshasai Srivatsav Mudumba Sree Tech Inc --- srivatsav.m@sreetechinc.com
2451 13/06/2022 GIS Development - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2450 13/06/2022 DBA - Database Administration - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2449 13/06/2022 Networking - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2448 13/06/2022 DevOps Foundation® - Praveen Gopinath synchronoss --- Praveen.Gopinath@synchronoss.com
2447 13/06/2022 Drupal - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2446 13/06/2022 JavaScript - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2445 13/06/2022 Node JS - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2444 13/06/2022 React JS - Gunjan Paul RNF Technologies Pvt Ltd --- gunjan.paul@rnf.tech
2443 13/06/2022 Network Administrator - D Sudha SysArc Infomatix Private Limited --- sudha.d@sysarcinfomatix.com
2442 13/06/2022 RUBY, Cucumber, Capybara and Calabash - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2441 13/06/2022 Ruby, Advance Ruby and DevOps - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2440 13/06/2022 Ruby RSpec, Cucumber, Capybara - Chhaya Verma Aapna Infotech 9871889616 cverma@aapnainfotech.com
2438 10/06/2022 Unreal Engine - Shade Musa Juego Studios --- shademusa@outlook.com
2436 09/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Gurgaon Pavitra Chhetri Anemoi Technology --- Pavitra.chhetri@anemoitechnologies.com
2435 09/06/2022 AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner ( AWS Cloud Practitioner ) Gurgaon Pavitra Chhetri Anemoi Technology --- Pavitra.chhetri@anemoitechnologies.com
2434 07/06/2022 Android - Spandana Jayanthi Digital Horizons --- spandana.jayanthi@digitalhorizons.net
2432 07/06/2022 Front-End Web Development - R Rahul SIngh FTD India Pvt Ltd --- hr-hyd@ftdi.com
2431 07/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Karan K EINS TECHNOLOGIES INDIA PVT. LTD --- karan@eins.co.in
2430 07/06/2022 Microsoft .Net - Sir Walmart --- saravanakumar.sridharan@walmart.com
2429 03/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai Gadaget GAD-A-GET COMPUTERS --- recruitment@gadaget.in
2428 03/06/2022 UI Web Application Training - deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2427 03/06/2022 React JS - deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2426 03/06/2022 Microsoft .Net Chennai K.Divya Dataterrain --- divyak@dataterrain.com
2425 02/06/2022 SITECORE V10 Mumbai Pooja Pandya Mirum --- pooja.pandya@mirumagency.com
2424 02/06/2022 Sitecore (C) Mumbai Pooja Pandya Mirum --- pooja.pandya@mirumagency.com
2421 02/06/2022 Qlik Sense Data Architecture Bangalore Lohith Shanthkumar Solutionec Private Ltd --- lohith.shanthkumar@solutionec.com
2420 02/06/2022 Power BI Developer Bangalore Lohith Shanthkumar Solutionec Private Ltd --- lohith.shanthkumar@solutionec.com
2419 02/06/2022 C Programming - Audrija Banerjee Tejas Networks --- audrijab@tejasnetworks.com
2418 01/06/2022 GRC: Integrated Risk Management (IRM) Implementation - Meghna John ProTechmanize Solutions Pvt Ltd --- meghna@protechmanize.com
2417 01/06/2022 Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing (VAPT) - Meghna John ProTechmanize Solutions Pvt Ltd --- meghna@protechmanize.com
2415 01/06/2022 Automation Testing using Selenium Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2414 01/06/2022 Android Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2413 01/06/2022 Java Hyderabad Booma Devi GISFY PRIVATE LIMITED --- boomadevi@gisfy.co.in
2412 01/06/2022 Magento Bangalore Rajendra MCFADYEN --- rmaheshwarappa@mcfadyen.com
2411 01/06/2022 AWS ( Essential and Developers) - Gaurav Singh Indeffts --- Gaurav.Singh@indeftts.com
2410 01/06/2022 Magento Kolkata Mamtha Codilar Technologies --- mamtha@codilar.com
2409 01/06/2022 Java Bangalore Priya Willwaretech --- priya.a@willwaretech.com
2405 31/05/2022 Embedded Systems Using C Chennai Kalaichelvi PixelExpert Technology & Services Pvt Ltd --- kalaichelvi.d@pixelexpert.net
2404 31/05/2022 SQL Server Chennai deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2403 31/05/2022 Java Chennai deepika Mastech Infotrellis 9952405109 Deepika.s@mastechinfotrellis.com
2401 27/05/2022 React Native Gurgaon Anchal Jaiswal Thoughts2Binary --- Leena.Thakkar@edubridgeindia.in
2400 26/05/2022 Tableau Certified Associate : Server Administration Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2399 26/05/2022 Power BI Fundamentals Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2398 26/05/2022 AWS Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2397 26/05/2022 SharePoint 2019 Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2396 26/05/2022 Tableau Certified Associate : Server Administration Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2395 26/05/2022 Power BI Fundamentals Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2394 26/05/2022 AWS Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2393 26/05/2022 SharePoint 2019 Bangalore Nada Khan GENPACT --- Nada.Khan@genpact.com
2392 24/05/2022 VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP) Bangalore Veena Dn Advance Technologies --- veena@advance-technologies.net
2389 19/05/2022 Networking Bangalore manomita banerjee EF Information Systems Pvt Ltd. 9082117501 manomita.banerjee@ef.com
2388 17/05/2022 Microsoft .Net Noida Chandra Mohan Ratra Naviga --- ChandraMohan.Ratra@navigaglobal.com
2387 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2386 16/05/2022 Azure DevOps + Terraform Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
2383 16/05/2022 Azure Databricks Bangalore Sitaram Kuruganti Quadrant Resource --- sitaram.kuruganti@quadrantresource.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company