The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1401 16/01/2021 DevOps Bangalore Richa Mathur Applicate Technology 9871605516 richa@applicatetechnology.com
1400 16/01/2021 Software Testing - Felix Avasoft 9500078300 felix@avasoft.com
1399 16/01/2021 DBA - Database Administration - Felix Avasoft 9500078300 felix@avasoft.com
1398 15/01/2021 Microsoft .Net - Felix Avasoft 9500078300 felix@avasoft.com
1397 06/01/2021 Salesforce Developer Chennai Usha NS Cube84 --- usha@cube84.com
1396 06/01/2021 Salesforce Administrator Chennai Usha NS Cube84 --- usha@cube84.com
1394 27/12/2020 Salesforce Puducherry Nadarajan Cloudnausor Technologies 09600434245 nadarajan@cloudnausor.com
1393 27/12/2020 VMware Bangalore Aditi Corra 8370000127 aditi@corra.com
1392 21/12/2020 Python Mumbai Alwyn Dsouza Allied Digital 7400093930 alwyn.dsouza@allieddigital.net
1391 21/12/2020 AWS Mumbai Alwyn Dsouza Allied Digital 7400093930 alwyn.dsouza@allieddigital.net
1390 21/12/2020 Java Noida Shivani Verma Knoldus Inc. --- shivani.verma@knoldus.com
1389 20/12/2020 CCNA Chennai Sreeranjani.S Amvion Labs 9176609542 hrd@amvionlabs.in
1388 12/12/2020 DBA - Database Administration - Srividya Nuware 9886380066 Srividya.ranganathan@nuware.com
1387 11/12/2020 iOS Chennai Amrutha Sagar Futurense Technologies 9322767919 amruthasagar.m@futurense.com
1386 11/12/2020 Android Chennai Amrutha Sagar Futurense Technologies 9322767919 amruthasagar.m@futurense.com
1385 08/12/2020 Android Bangalore Quickworkz Quickworkz 6360084767 growth@quickworkz.com
1384 08/12/2020 Angular Pune Mousumi Sarkar Hexaware --- MousumiSa@hexaware.com
1383 07/12/2020 Adobe Captivate Chennai R. Nandakumar S4Carlisle Publishing Services 9962577077 nandak@s4carlisle.com
1382 07/12/2020 Oracle Development Delhi Uttam Gir Logistics Pvt. Ltd. 8447025060 itsupport@girlogistics.in
1381 05/12/2020 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Bangalore Mrinmoy Satpathy Trigent 7892878853 mrinmoy_s@trigent.com
1379 01/12/2020 Cloud Computing Chennai Isabella Mary NU Information Technologies +91 44 2254 2000 isabella.mary@nutechnologyinc.com
1378 01/12/2020 DevOps Chennai Isabella Mary NU Information Technologies +91 44 2254 2000 isabella.mary@nutechnologyinc.com
1371 27/11/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Bangalore Ashwini Baracudda 9449036168 ashankarappa@barracuda.com
1370 27/11/2020 Salesforce Developer Hyderabad Vittala Bharadwaj S&P Global 9701274674 bharadwaj.vittala@spglobal.com
1369 26/11/2020 Oracle Development Delhi Sachin Gupta MCT India Infotech Pvt. Ltd --- sachin.gupta@mctindia.co.in
1368 21/11/2020 SAP Applications Mumbai Baisakhi PwC --- baisakhi.manna@koenig-solutions.com
1367 21/11/2020 SAP FI Mumbai Baisakhi PwC --- baisakhi.manna@koenig-solutions.com
1366 21/11/2020 Oracle SCM Cloud: Supply Chain Management Foundation Chennai Puneeth Kumar B NTT DATA Services --- Puneeth.Boregowda@nttdata.com
1365 21/11/2020 R12.2 Oracle Manufacturing Functional Foundation Chennai Puneeth Kumar B NTT DATA Services --- Puneeth.Boregowda@nttdata.com
1364 21/11/2020 Android - kishmat sah thakuri Tagnear Solutions 9957072498 kishmatsah@tagnear.com
1363 21/11/2020 Android Bangalore naveen iMonitor Solutions 9844911331 naveen.ms@imonitorsolutions.com
1362 12/11/2020 Android Noida manish das HCL +918826009877 manish.das@hcl.com
1361 11/11/2020 PHP Chennai sathish Cafs Infotech 9715880780 sathish@cafsinfotech.in
1360 09/11/2020 Linux Chennai Karthika D Acurus Solutions Pvt Ltd 9176 02 82 02 karthika.d@acurussolutions.com
1359 03/11/2020 Microsoft Azure Chennai Priya. S Kryptos +91(44) 43915109 priya.s@kryptostech.com
1358 03/11/2020 MCSE Chennai Priya. S Kryptos +91(44) 43915109 priya.s@kryptostech.com
1357 03/11/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Chennai Priya. S Kryptos +91(44) 43915109 priya.s@kryptostech.com
1356 03/11/2020 Python Chennai sindhu.r Vish Gyana Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd. 8190802416 sindhu@vishgyana.com
1355 23/10/2020 SPLUNK Bangalore Uday Shiradi Positive Edge 9535217548 uday@positiveedge.net
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company