The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azuret
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1355 23/10/2020 SPLUNK Bangalore Uday Shiradi Positive Edge 9535217548 uday@positiveedge.net
1354 17/10/2020 Windows Server Chennai Aishwarya Kryptos Technologies Pvt Ltd 7358357618 aishwarya.v@kryptostech.com
1353 17/10/2020 MCSA Chennai Aishwarya Kryptos Technologies Pvt Ltd 7358357618 aishwarya.v@kryptostech.com
1352 17/10/2020 PHP - siva Radiare Software Solutions Private Limited 9840419903 siva.kg@rsctec.com
1351 17/10/2020 PHP - shankari varadhan Vishwak Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9566144458 shankariv@vishwak.com
1350 14/10/2020 NetSuite - Yatin Chopra Biz2Credit --- yatin.chopra@biz2credit.com
1349 10/10/2020 SQL Server Chennai Rajesh Techminds Group --- rajesh.dhanasekaran@techmindsllc.com
1348 10/10/2020 SQL Server Chennai Rajesh Techminds Group --- rajesh.dhanasekaran@techmindsllc.com
1347 10/10/2020 Angular 9 Chennai Anandhi Karunakaran SrinSoft Technologies 9941472133, 444294 8815 anandhi@srinsofttech.com
1346 10/10/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai Anandhi Karunakaran SrinSoft Technologies 9941472133, 444294 8815 anandhi@srinsofttech.com
1345 10/10/2020 ISO Pune komal Vencent Systems Private Limited 7743911586 hr_india@vencentsystems.com
1344 09/10/2020 CCNA Chennai Sathya Chinnuswamy Softone HR Solutions 9384688852 | 9791562899 sathya@softonehr.com
1343 01/10/2020 PHP Bangalore vijayanandan unni Indegene Private Limited 9243101471 vijayanandan.unni@indegene.com
1342 01/10/2020 CCNA Chennai Sathya Chinnuswamy Softone HR Solutions 9384688852 | 9791562899 sathya@softonehr.com
1341 01/10/2020 Oracle Database Administration Bangalore nidhi Deep LogicTech India Pvt Ltd 9650326552 hr4@deeplogictech.com
1339 01/10/2020 Mobile Application Development Bangalore Mohanraj Shanmugavel Axcend Automation and Software Solutions 8973952753, 80 66759263 mohanraj.s@axcend.com
1338 01/10/2020 Microsoft Azure Pune padmajit gaikwad Data Entrega India Pvt. Ltd 9766630733 padmajit.gaikwad@dataentrega.com
1337 01/10/2020 AWS Pune padmajit gaikwad Data Entrega India Pvt. Ltd 9766630733 padmajit.gaikwad@dataentrega.com
1336 30/09/2020 Google Cloud Pune padmajit gaikwad Data Entrega India Pvt. Ltd 9766630733 padmajit.gaikwad@dataentrega.com
1335 30/09/2020 Oracle Database Administration Pune padmajit gaikwad Data Entrega India Pvt. Ltd 9766630733 padmajit.gaikwad@dataentrega.com
1334 30/09/2020 Node JS Chennai r.veeraragavan CHG IT Consulting Pvt Ltd 9789038900 hr@cicgogo.com
1333 30/09/2020 DevOps Chennai Subbukumar Pravritti Consulting Services P Ltd 9941006559 subbu@pravritti.com
1332 30/09/2020 SAP FI Mohali Yamini Arani Technosoft Corporation --- Yamini.A@technosoftcorp.com
1331 30/09/2020 Java EE Bangalore prasath muthu ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY 9945556896 prasath.m@entosstech.com
1330 29/09/2020 CCNA Chennai S.N.Sellakumar Poornam Technologies Private Limited --- sellakumar@poornamtech.com
1329 29/09/2020 Android Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1328 29/09/2020 DevOps Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1327 29/09/2020 Full Stack Web Development Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1325 28/09/2020 PHP Delhi Rupak Agarwal Evueme 9687155666 rupak.agarwal@evueme.com
1324 18/09/2020 PHP Bangalore jothi G1 Technologies 7090939034 contact@g1technologies.com
1323 18/09/2020 Salesforce Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
1322 18/09/2020 SQL Server - asha d m APA Engineering pvt ltd 9344193714 asha.d@apaengineering.com
1321 16/09/2020 Mean Stack Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1320 16/09/2020 Certified Blockchain Professional Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1319 16/09/2020 Python Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1318 12/09/2020 Open Source Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1317 12/09/2020 Data Analytics Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1316 12/09/2020 Certified Blockchain Professional Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1315 12/09/2020 Web Designing Chennai Rajkumar N Hizli Business Private Limited 7448512552 rajkumar@hizli.in
1314 12/09/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Rajkumar N Hizli Business Private Limited 7448512552 rajkumar@hizli.in
1313 10/09/2020 Oracle ADF Noida Manpreet Kaur Globtier 9205166338 manpreet@globtierinfotech.com
1311 04/09/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Indore Kavita Vyas Indira Securities Private Limited 6269879639 kavitav@indiratrade.com
1310 04/09/2020 Certified Kubernetes Administrator Bangalore Kiran Kolli 3K Technologies --- kiran.kolli@3ktechnologies.com
1309 04/09/2020 Microsoft - Prakash Vaswani Carobar Solutions 9818188966 prakash.vaswani@carobarsolutions.com
1308 03/09/2020 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEHv10) Delhi Purushotham N Netcon Technologies India Pvt Ltd. --- purushotham.n@netcon.in
1307 27/08/2020 Red Hat Server Administration - Seema Kharayat Futurewiz (Sister Concern of Truechip) --- seema.kharayat@truechip.net
1306 25/08/2020 AZ-301 Microsoft Azure Architect Design Pune vaibhav mandrawadker Gfi Informatique India Private Limited --- vaibhav.mandrawadker@gfi.in
1305 25/08/2020 AZ-300 Microsoft Azure Architect Technologies Pune vaibhav mandrawadker Gfi Informatique India Private Limited --- vaibhav.mandrawadker@gfi.in
1304 22/08/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Mumbai saloni Syndrome Technologies Pvt Ltd --- hr@syndrometech.net
1303 22/08/2020 PHP Bangalore jothi G1 Technologies 7090939034 contact@g1technologies.com
1302 22/08/2020 Certified Business Analysis Professionals (CBAP) Bangalore Lalitha shree Active Agency 8041213194 hr@active.agency
1301 19/08/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Operations Retail Applications Kolkata abhijit chakraborti Nimbus Systems --- abhijit@nimbussystems.com
1300 19/08/2020 Penetration Testing Delhi Purushotham N Netcon Technologies India Pvt Ltd. --- purushotham.n@netcon.in
1299 18/08/2020 Unity - nirmal Skidos Learning Labs 9560044998 nirmal@skidos.com
1298 15/08/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Chennai Merlin Lily Samuel CSS CORP --- Merlin.LilySamuel@csscorp.com
1297 10/08/2020 Microsoft SQL Administration - nomedha r Acurus Solutions Private Limited 9500054722 nomedha.ra@acurussolutions.com
1296 10/08/2020 SAP MDG - Sneha Kumar Utopia Global 8015209426 snkumar@utopiainc.com
1295 10/08/2020 SAP ABAP- Customised Bangalore Sneha Kumar Utopia Global 8015209426 snkumar@utopiainc.com
1294 10/08/2020 Node JS Bangalore nagaveni hegde Brillio --- nagaveni.h@brillio.com
1293 10/08/2020 AWS Bangalore nagaveni hegde Brillio --- nagaveni.h@brillio.com
1292 06/08/2020 Microsoft System Center Noida ravi Datawise Consultants Pvt Ltd. 8744010107 accounts@datawiseindia.com
1291 02/08/2020 Selenium Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1290 02/08/2020 Automation Testing Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1289 02/08/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1288 02/08/2020 Java Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company