The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Microsoft Azuret
  • Android Mobile Application Development
  • Security Testing
  • Microsoft .Net
  • VMware
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1330 29/09/2020 CCNA Chennai S.N.Sellakumar Poornam Technologies Private Limited --- sellakumar@poornamtech.com
1329 29/09/2020 Android Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1328 29/09/2020 DevOps Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1327 29/09/2020 Full Stack Web Development Gurgaon Aman NexG IOT Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9319765541 aman@nexgsolution.com
1325 28/09/2020 PHP Delhi Rupak Agarwal Evueme 9687155666 rupak.agarwal@evueme.com
1324 18/09/2020 PHP Bangalore jothi G1 Technologies 7090939034 contact@g1technologies.com
1323 18/09/2020 Salesforce Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
1322 18/09/2020 SQL Server - asha d m APA Engineering pvt ltd 9344193714 asha.d@apaengineering.com
1321 16/09/2020 Mean Stack Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1320 16/09/2020 Certified Blockchain Professional Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1319 16/09/2020 Python Gurgaon Shakshi Singh Vinove Software & Services (P) Ltd. 7275314095 careers@vinove.com
1318 12/09/2020 Open Source Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1317 12/09/2020 Data Analytics Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1316 12/09/2020 Certified Blockchain Professional Chennai sheetal mhatre National Payments Corporation of India --- sheetal.mhatre@npci.org.in
1315 12/09/2020 Web Designing Chennai Rajkumar N Hizli Business Private Limited 7448512552 rajkumar@hizli.in
1314 12/09/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Rajkumar N Hizli Business Private Limited 7448512552 rajkumar@hizli.in
1313 10/09/2020 Oracle ADF Noida Manpreet Kaur Globtier 9205166338 manpreet@globtierinfotech.com
1311 04/09/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Indore Kavita Vyas Indira Securities Private Limited 6269879639 kavitav@indiratrade.com
1310 04/09/2020 Certified Kubernetes Administrator Bangalore Kiran Kolli 3K Technologies --- kiran.kolli@3ktechnologies.com
1309 04/09/2020 Microsoft - Prakash Vaswani Carobar Solutions 9818188966 prakash.vaswani@carobarsolutions.com
1308 03/09/2020 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEHv10) Delhi Purushotham N Netcon Technologies India Pvt Ltd. --- purushotham.n@netcon.in
1307 27/08/2020 Red Hat Server Administration - Seema Kharayat Futurewiz (Sister Concern of Truechip) --- seema.kharayat@truechip.net
1306 25/08/2020 AZ-301 Microsoft Azure Architect Design Pune vaibhav mandrawadker Gfi Informatique India Private Limited --- vaibhav.mandrawadker@gfi.in
1305 25/08/2020 AZ-300 Microsoft Azure Architect Technologies Pune vaibhav mandrawadker Gfi Informatique India Private Limited --- vaibhav.mandrawadker@gfi.in
1304 22/08/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Mumbai saloni Syndrome Technologies Pvt Ltd --- hr@syndrometech.net
1303 22/08/2020 PHP Bangalore jothi G1 Technologies 7090939034 contact@g1technologies.com
1302 22/08/2020 Certified Business Analysis Professionals (CBAP) Bangalore Lalitha shree Active Agency 8041213194 hr@active.agency
1301 19/08/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Operations Retail Applications Kolkata abhijit chakraborti Nimbus Systems --- abhijit@nimbussystems.com
1300 19/08/2020 Penetration Testing Delhi Purushotham N Netcon Technologies India Pvt Ltd. --- purushotham.n@netcon.in
1299 18/08/2020 Unity - nirmal Skidos Learning Labs 9560044998 nirmal@skidos.com
1298 15/08/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Chennai Merlin Lily Samuel CSS CORP --- Merlin.LilySamuel@csscorp.com
1297 10/08/2020 Microsoft SQL Administration - nomedha r Acurus Solutions Private Limited 9500054722 nomedha.ra@acurussolutions.com
1296 10/08/2020 SAP MDG - Sneha Kumar Utopia Global 8015209426 snkumar@utopiainc.com
1295 10/08/2020 SAP ABAP- Customised Bangalore Sneha Kumar Utopia Global 8015209426 snkumar@utopiainc.com
1294 10/08/2020 Node JS Bangalore nagaveni hegde Brillio --- nagaveni.h@brillio.com
1293 10/08/2020 AWS Bangalore nagaveni hegde Brillio --- nagaveni.h@brillio.com
1292 06/08/2020 Microsoft System Center Noida ravi Datawise Consultants Pvt Ltd. 8744010107 accounts@datawiseindia.com
1291 02/08/2020 Selenium Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1290 02/08/2020 Automation Testing Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1289 02/08/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1288 02/08/2020 Java Chennai divya Acies 9841542846 divyasri@aciesglobal.com
1287 30/07/2020 Python Noida kapil sharma Janajal 9717512300 jjito@janajal.com
1285 29/07/2020 AWS Delhi Nidhi MNC --- nidhi.kumra@koenig-solutions.com
1284 25/07/2020 Linux Delhi V. Pathak Saitech Systems Pvt. Ltd. 9868287855 Vp@saitechsystem.com
1283 20/07/2020 DevOps Bangalore Anu N Patel KPISOFT 9980646315 anu.patel@kpisoft.com
1282 20/07/2020 AWS Bangalore Anu N Patel KPISOFT 9980646315 anu.patel@kpisoft.com
1281 20/07/2020 Linux Bangalore Anu N Patel KPISOFT 9980646315 anu.patel@kpisoft.com
1280 19/07/2020 Cisco Certified Network Associate (200-301 CCNA) Bangalore girish roa Allied Digital 7304555029 girish.rao@allieddigital.net
1279 19/07/2020 Hadoop Bangalore ssubramani Imagine Technology & Services 9845501043 ssubramani@imaginetechservices.org
1278 15/07/2020 Node JS Chennai rushianand Auction Software 9840380444 rushi@auctionsoftware.com
1277 10/07/2020 Oracle Cloud Bangalore john tg Truglobal --- john.s@truglobal.com
1276 10/07/2020 Flutter Application Development Chennai venkat Breaktalks 9629903600 hr@breaktalks.com
1275 06/07/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching Noida narendra Emarson India 9990066134 narendra@emarsonindia.com
1274 03/07/2020 Microsoft Dynamics NAV Chennai Sathish Babu Preludesys --- sathishbabu_s@preludesys.com
1273 03/07/2020 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Chennai Sathish Babu Preludesys --- sathishbabu_s@preludesys.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company